Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
IGO_P
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 239
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
маленький, красивый внешний вид, хорошее качество сборки, очень легкий
Reviewed on
ku4eto1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great mod! Verry light! works great!
CONS
surface, on the corners, it is weak
Great mod!
I love it!
works great!
reccomend
Reviewed on
stocher
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very light 50gr.
CONS
None
Tesla WYE 85W TC Mod is in my hand, I am extremely pleased with the weight, size and feel in touch!
I do not like the overly informative display so far, with no style and flair for the important things in the evaporation.
I'm still going to get acquainted with its capabilities, but it provokes me the screen with fools I do not care about!
Scarcely lightweight, uniquely low weight ... I never owned a similar fashion!

In the coming days I will be more detailed after I become acquainted with all its modes and extras! 

I am satisfied!

She arrived for ten days from Fasttech, it cost me about $ 36! 

https://s9.postimg.org/9lcgg8a1r/20180125_200209.jpg
Reviewed on
devflow
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lightweight Powerful Comfortable Simple but useful
CONS
hard to takeoff battery cover
This is the lightest I have ever owned. Soft rubber (?) And plenty of corner to help comfort. I strongly recommend this device.
Reviewed on
simon5181
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
아주 작고 가벼움 감촉좋은 코팅재질의 그립감 큰 파이어버튼 적당한 가격 바른 반응속도
CONS
없음
누구나 한개는 소유해야할 최고의 기기이다.
하이엔드급의 포스는 없지만 실사용에서는 이것이 최고의 기기라고 생각된다,
Reviewed on
starman112
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 146
  • Reviews 484
  • Kudos69
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
weight
Good mod but would have been great if had an off switch instead of just a lock.Battery door bit stiff as well
Reviewed on
okkovape
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Petite box avec une bonne finition, une bonne ergonomie et forcément un poids plume.
C'est un bon bon rapport qualité prix,bonne fabrication, la trape pour l'accus fonnctionne bien, la box est réactive.A voir dans le temps.

Reviewed on
warmsoul
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
1 엄청 가벼움 2 러버코팅 3 버튼감 좋음
CONS
1 실시간옴체크 안됨(핫스팟잡고 무화기 풀었다가 다시 체결해야 새로운 저항으로 세팅됨) 2 너무 가벼워서 무화기쪽으로 무게 중심이 쏠릴 수 있음
https://youtu.be/MPfKZEOXlNM
링크보셈
Reviewed on
psicoactivo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 83
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
tamaño, peso, sensación en mano, tapa de pila extra....responde bien la electrónica.
CONS
quizá el sistema de enganche de la tapa de las pilas, pero vamos, que de momento no falla y además cargo la pila desde el usb asi que no ando abriendo y cerrando la tapa a menudo, además viene otra extra
llevo un mes usándolo y todo muy bien...que que iba buscando lo encontré...tamaño y peso contenidos para usar lo fuera de casa...además de que el tacto gomoso del material es agradable y menos frio que los metálicos y en invierno pues se agradece....roscan bien los atos y la gestión de baterías es aceptable...recomendado
Reviewed on
Zombie13
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very light
CONS
None
Great quality mod and it is amazing how light this mod is!
Reviewed on