Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
grid7289
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
well constructed, nice screen,light weight,nice looking little boxmod.
CONS
single 18650. would be nice if it took 20700 or 21700.thats really my only gripe. i use it at low wattage for mtl attys so its just fine for me.
Fantastic little mod. sleek and light weight. does what it claims. very portable. i'd definitely recommend one. infact i bought 3.
free and fast shipping. thankyou very much fasttech. i'm impressed and will be ordering more vape gear from you.
Reviewed on
AshF1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 187
  • Reviews 301
  • Kudos77
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good value Fitment of the door Light weight Works brilliantly Button has a nice click Accurate
CONS
None
My all day beater mod. Really nice to feel and works excellently.
Reviewed on
matricola773
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 250
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
materiale piacevole al tatto e molto leggera, sembra quasi di non avere nulla in mano. ottima sia per principianti che per chi vuole salire leggermente di livello provando qualche opzione piu' avanzata. il sistema di chiusura del vano batterie e' a pressione e senza magneti ma non da' nessun problema.
Reviewed on
bazawy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
tamaño peso autonomia
Mod pequeñito con un display que se ve perfecto sea cual sea la luz ambiente. Es muy pequeño y ligero. El boton va muy suave. Compra perfecta!
Reviewed on
peplove
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Light Durable Good Buttons
CONS
None
This mod is a very high quality mod. Even after dropping it on the street it show no signs of damage and functions perfectly. This mod is SUPER light. I love it.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Superlux
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 95
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos95
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Light weight Comfortable
CONS
None

Today it's my favourite mod. Very, very light weight and pleasant to touch. A few years ago i loved Cloupor mini, later i loved Wismec Presa, i loved Evic Primo, i loved Pico and i'm still loving Hcigar 75 Nano but just now Tesla Wye 85w is my best. Simply great mod.
Reviewed on
Nathan.g
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 87
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos17
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Weight Feel Function
CONS
No magnets
I’m only 3 days in but I love it so far. Super light weight, chip seems to function very well, so no complaints. I have purchased a lot of single 18650 mods and I gotta say, I love this one so far. If it makes it past the 3 month mark, I will most definitely be purchasing another! If your in debate, buy it. The only complaint is that they don’t have any magnets on the door, however it is still very solid. No rattling, feels great.
Reviewed on
Avatar
there_is_no_way_guy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 125
  • Reviews 419
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
günstig effizienter chip
CONS
nichts zu meckern
schon meine zweite. das ding funktioniert einwandfrei. diese tesla chips sind super
Reviewed on
Avatar
Beltane
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 108
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Es super ligero y muy cómodo en la mano.Pantalla muy nítida. Sistema de menú muy simple y fácil de utilizar. Buena calidad y acabado, muy satisfecho con la compra.
Reviewed on
filorp
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 246
  • Reviews 187
  • Kudos65
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
feather lightweight easy to operate
CONS
only 18650
Waiting for 21700 option, than I'll buy 5... Menu is perfect, its comfortable to hold, battery life is better than evicvtc mini, comparable to dna75. Plastic casing is of high quality. Its light as a feather. Cannot fault temp control either, its not as good as hohmwrecker, but even dna isn't.
Reviewed on