Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
VooDoo7725
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 180
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Lightweight Small Powerfull Screen very good Menu Functional Price-to-quality ratio
Excellent build quality
Reviewed on
Noodels1987
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-very light -good build quality -easy interface -feels good in the hand
CONS
-you know when you buy it, but it is platic
Good quality mod that is made out of plastic. But that makes it fairly light weight. The user interface is easy to understand I didn´t need the manual. Poweroutput is well regulated. Batterydoor fits well and doesen´t rattle. I can´t find a thing that bothers me.
Reviewed on
delboy99
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect hand size & lightweight Great function Efficient chip
CONS
Battery meter not the most accurate LED is quite bright (not great for stealth)
Super light without feeling cheap. Spring loaded 510 & large clicky fire button ++. Easy menu to operate, lots of functions but a nice small size; as it's so bright it's very clear also. The ABS material is really nice - feels grippy, soft to the touch but seems pretty resistant to scratches etc.
Reviewed on
JRumayor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lightweight Durable
CONS
Not for this mod. Just wish Teslacigs had the WYE 200W mod without the green spots.
This mod is a must have, is lightweight, durable and matched with the Sony VTC5 batteries and the freemax starre pure tank is one of the best matches I have. Use it every day and charge last twice than other mods.
Reviewed on
stedalce
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lightness Precision
CONS
none
Incredible how it is light. Really a good product with a good circuit inside, i like how it work.
Reviewed on
xishan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- built - ergonomics - power management - battery management
CONS
NONE
everything you need from a single battery mod. its the most lightweight and best built in its category. been using it for almost a year now and couldn't find any con with it.
Reviewed on
rinsewurst
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 105
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos33
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
lightweight works like a charm cheap good chip no rattle
CONS
absolutely nothing!!!
all i can say, love this mod.
was sceptic first but it's so lightweight and well made, should have bought one earlier.

all other mods feel heavy since i own the wye 85.
Reviewed on
bazawy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
ligero y pequeño
Ideal para la calle,, es muy manejable y ligero
Reviewed on
Agramedo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2019
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
One is not enough hehe
CONS
Nothing to add..
Very very nice compact box mod, I can directly compare it to my Rebel DNA75W mod, maybe this Tesla one is even better and 70% cheaper, highly recommended :)
Reviewed on
Iulix_73
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Large and bright display -Multiple functions for vaping (TC, W, ...) -Recognition of the type of wire used (Ni, Kanthal, SS ...) -light
CONS
None
A Super Fain MOD, easy for both weight and use, with a nice texture of the imitation velvet plastic, offers a user-friendly experience
Reviewed on