[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
ebrads
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 74
  • Reviews 211
  • Kudos35
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lightweight
I have been using this in rotation for over 12 months, great lightweight mod
Reviewed on
pawelcon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very light, compact and minimalistic. At the same time the plastic used appears to make for a solid build. Easy to use and good looking. Simple and effective.
CONS
None so far.
Very light, compact and minimalistic. At the same time the plastic used for the body appears to make for a solid build. Easy to set up and to use (big and solid firing button) and good looking. I like the matt finish. Simple and effective. My favourite.
Reviewed on
elevation
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lightweight, attractive, reasonably priced
CONS
None
I have 3 of these in different colours. Easy to change the battery, holds up well over time, and the finish stays looking good too
Reviewed on
Vapena
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 111
  • Reviews 184
  • Kudos27
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Functions. Light. Bright Display. Good grip. Sturdy abs/pc
CONS
Light as a cheap toys. Huge Logo.
Display are bright and clear, but small numbers. (exept power/temp settings)
Feels like cheap Toys. (too light for me).
Test it and stock it, only because of the cheap feeling.
Reviewed on
starman112
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 484
  • Kudos71
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
One of the best mods i own super light very good chip.also nice screen and good battery life
Reviewed on
Avatar
Gigirat67
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 534
  • Reviews 124
  • Kudos272
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
Didn’t hold the distance
After a few months in use the 510 connector plate went wobbly and now has a loose connection. It’s a pity because the product is good as other reviews point out. Hope it can be fixed
Reviewed on
Persogermania
Forum Restricted

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 243
  • Reviews 208
  • Kudos24
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very light and stable, individual adjustment
Small and practical
strong enough, more than just for "MTL".
many-sided application. my favorite for "MTL", very quickly.
I have used and tested the "MOD" for a long time.
very light and stable, individual adjustment
I bought this MOD again, my favorite.
Reviewed on
Persogermania
Forum Restricted

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 243
  • Reviews 208
  • Kudos24
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
sehr schnell.
Small and practical
strong enough, more than just for "MTL".
many-sided application
My favorit for MTL
Reviewed on
VaperJack
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 1543
  • Reviews 313
  • Kudos1214
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
It worked but the screen faded away after 2 months. I won't recommend it.
Reviewed on
VeeRay
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 135
  • Kudos28
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-Small, pretty, feather light,good chip, fine finishing
CONS
-none
couldn't stop to order another for a sale, this is my no 1 recommendation for 1 x 18650. i have 5
Reviewed on