shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Jooxster
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Weight Finish Superb menu system Great TC
CONS
None
I have a Tesla Wye 200w and had to have it's baby brother (sister). Finish is great - comfortable in the hand and built to take a few knocks. Here's hoping more manufacturers use ABS in future - it's almost bullet proof IMO.
The menu system has to be one of the most user friendly I have encountered, and setting it to TCR with a SS316 single coil took seconds - it's that easy.
Power delivery is fast,smooth and consistent in all modes and as far as I can tell, what you select for wattage is what you get.
It's hard to believe how light the mod is with a battery and atomiser attached, and I've long since ditched the idea that light means cheap - it's more resilient, pocket friendly and durable.
The battery door latches firmly and is a very good fit and the overall feel of the casing is very pleasant in the hand.
The wife immediately took to it, and although my intention was to buy her another Evic VTC Mini as a Christmas stocking filler, I think I will go for the Tesla, merely for its weight and comfort alone.
This has to be one of the best value single battery mods out there at this price point, and YT videos bear me out on this.................it's a really good buy!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
nutta24
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Very Light-weight Crisp, clear display Comfortable to hold/grip Great button feel
CONS
Not able to completely power off, you can only "lock" the fire button
Great, super light-weight mod. I found it really easy to use straight out of the box with little need to reference the user manual.
Feels really comfortable in the hand and the buttons have a nice response.
My only concern is the inability to actually turn it off when not using it, you have to "lock" the fire button when not using it, but it's only a minor issue to me really.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
correbe
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
very light nice touch bright screen taste mode realy works 2nd cover
CONS
no flip screen (v1.0) cover maybe not so durable
It just arrived, but I'm already in love with it! This thing is so light, it feels like there is no mod attached on my atty, unbelievable! Entirely made of plastic it never feels cheap, the buttons have a nice click, the body feels very soft, the cover stays in place and you get 2 of them. The cover feels secure for now, but I think it will be the weakest point on this mod, it's just a plastic clip that holds it in place, I think this will easily wear over time.
The screen is very bright and the interface is logic and simple. The chip seems to work realy great and the taste mode is a great feature. The only con is that the screen can't be flipped (on V1.0).
The mod can handle attys up to 25mm, but never feels to big. I've got my Augvape Merlin Mini RTA (24mm) on it and it looks great.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
arsonist72
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 167
  • Kudos17
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Intuitive Menu Lightweight Smooth TC Fits 22&24mm
CONS
Screen doesn’t flip No off setting
Only had this a couple of days and I’m very impressed.
It is very lightweight with a good feel in your hand - ABS is definitely the way to go with mods. Door latches well - for now - without rattle. Great clicky buttons, also rattle free. Fits 22 mm and 24 mm atties. Menu is the easiest i’ve encountered so far. Particularly impressed how well and smoothly TC works on this.
My only real problem is the orientation of the screen which you can’t flip. Also can’t turn this thing off, only lock it - doesn’t bother me as much.
I’ll probably get more of these while they last, especially since newest version has no TC.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
VeeRay
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 52
  • Reviews 135
  • Kudos21
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
i ass to the other positive reviews as my last the-5-th one arrived in good order. What can i say. five stars
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Gigirat67
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 112
  • Reviews 94
  • Kudos67
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Small "pocket" size Super lightweight Comfortable shape & texture Quiet yet clicky button Good looks Affordable price I'm loving it ;-)
CONS
None so far
This mod is the perfect match as far as I'm concerned. The NORMAL/HARD/SOFT/USER mode is a great feature: USER mode is a custom "sliding" power curve. That's really clever.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Quick4A6
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 239
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos180
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
light weight bright screen
CONS
dated screen
Great lightweight mod with good battery life. Has a almost rubber kind of feel to it which is very nice!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Quick4A6
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 239
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos180
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
light weight 85w from 1 18650 battery includes 2 battery doors
Nice light weight mod that can go up to 85w. Clean and easy to use. The second door is a nice bonus!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
devin.d.veer
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 448
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Size Wieght Shape Quality Chip
CONS
None
I have zero complains about this mod. I own the dual version of this and this is as good as that one. Got it for my bike rides, something smallish and ligh weight. Fires fast and the chip seems to be very efficient with good battery life. I like the battery door, its not one of those with hinges that gives up after x time of use. But the most of this mod I like the fire button. Just perfect. Overall, a perfect mod. Period. Going to order another color too.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
habibkhaishgi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Very nice feel, matt rubbery feel. Battery door is fixed and very easily pulled off no issue compared to earlier reviews Best shape and very bright screen
CONS
No cons at all To the point mod well built
Very nice mod. Only thing i wish is that finish holds up to the wear. Very nice paired with an mtl tank, works all day if vaped at 13-15w. Using it with siren V2. Pleasant chage from all big screen flashly led toyyish mods. Very classy. No rattle solid built. Order it you will not be dissapointed
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No