Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
SL3RR1620
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Stringy Strong(enough) No taste Comparable to bacon brand
CONS
Subjective- it’s not the softest
So my first order was May 31, 2018. I just re-ordered black frI (dec 29, ‘19) so a year and a half I’ve been using this, tho not exclusively. I gave a pouch away, and I used the rest excessively, I rebuild every other week at least, often I’ll build on multiple decks a two week period. This stuff lasts and is a good mid-hi range quality. Would recommend to anyone who uses or prefers cotton bacon style. You’ll never pay 5x the price again
Reviewed on
Heaven_Drops
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No muting flavour Wicks very good Packed with lots of cotton per bag No difference even compared to cotton bacon prime!
CONS
None
Really nice cotton, I had been buying cotton bacon prime for 7 dollars a pack for 5 years, when I saw this cotton I thought that it would had bad after tastes but I was completely wrong, I compared it and I don't find any difference other than price 7 times cheaper!
Reviewed on
Alourson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to work Tasteless great wicking good resistance to heat Price
CONS
None
I tried a lot of different cottons, from the most expensive to the most unknown. I always came back to the so famous Cotton Bacon, which is good but nothing crazy.
I heard about this PilotVape Organic cotton by browsing Fasttech. I tried to get it because the price was ok.
And I can tell now that I think I've found the perfect cotton for me. Of course, some people will prefer japanese cottons or other, because it's all about personal preference. But if you like the Cotton Bacon, you will me amazed by the quality of this one. No strange tastes, resistant to heat, easier to work... You'll see the high quality as soon you'll start tearing apart a piece of cotton for your buid. It's just... Wow !
Now I understand the high rating users give to it on Fasttech !
Reviewed on
ShahinJ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 575
  • Reviews 400
  • Kudos135
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Lots of cotton in the packet. very cheap.
CONS
Break in period
I really like this cotton. Not too sure if it's better than cotton bacon, but its definitely up there. Unlike bacon prime, this cotton has a break in period, but the break in taste isn't too bad either.

If you want some bang for your buck, buy this cotton.
Reviewed on
rastasmg
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Llego todo perfecto! parece buen algodon. queda probar
CONS
ninguna
tal cual la descripción. todo perfecto!
Reviewed on
Shug.Rox
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price! flavor! Longevity!
Good cotton, one can't go wrong for the price. I've paid more for less. Would recommend. would buy again!
Reviewed on
B00G1T
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Quality clean taste
CONS
none
Bought this after seeing some positive reviews about it. It is very good for the price not on par with Cotton Bacon Prime but I personally think better than cotton bacon v2.Price is ridiculously cheap and its definetly a bargain.
Reviewed on
AlexanderW
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 179
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Hella Bargain!
CONS
None
I've used dollar cotton balls, q-tip ends, Diaper stuffing, tampons, and this stuff is better than those for sure! ;P

Cant believe how cheap this is, great deal!

Reviewed on
Tryfon89
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 384
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap
one of the best tasteless cotton you can buy at nice price
Reviewed on
bertr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 260
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
bonne capillarité sur se coton en tige
Reviewed on