Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Bill69
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits on tube mods up to 24mm, lets you squonk while using your favourite mod and atty combination, very clean to refill.
CONS
Looks a bit odd when put on a tube mech
I got this to try out as I have a few tube mechs that I enjoy using, They certainly work better than the cheaper box squonk mods and keep you battery well away from liquids.
I think the bottle is decent and fits well, it is easy to refill without mess too, it squonks pretty well with even quite thick eliquids.
I like this gadget much better than the innokin alternative as it works with more airflow
Reviewed on
TechnicalVaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Turn your expensive DNA or YiHi mod into a squonker (with heat sink) Amazingly cheap price OK build quality
CONS
Need a heat sink to use it on a box mod
Pity they designed it for tube mods, but you can make it work on a box mod with a heat sink to space it so you can rotate it onto a 510 connection. Totally worth it, changed my life: after not being able to find DNA or YiHi squonkers I was prepared to pay crazy prices for, this thing solved it for under 10 dollars!
Reviewed on
standamantx
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos1
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
This is a cool idea, the pin is a bit sketchy and the bottle cage is pressure fit onto orings, not the best design. comes loose when pressure is applied to the squonk bottle
Reviewed on
Oishimitzu
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits well Looks better than expected Works well No leaking Easy to operate Works on some/most box mods (with heatsink)
CONS
Bottle is easy to bump/squeeze accidentally Can be dangerous for hybrids
I don't have a tube mod, but was able to get this to fit on my Sigelei 213plus fairly easily with a heatsink. Took a little messing around with to get it just right. The order I went in was 1) Attach RDA to device 2) attach heatsink to bottom 3) attach to mod. Doing that - everything worked out. Note: Putting the RDA on first causes the pin on the 510 connection of the device to protrude. Once I got it all tightened down though, it works as intended with no real issues - though because the bottle is kind of exposed, it's really easy to accidentally squeeze it. Not a big deal though.
Reviewed on
ishqedef
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 226
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
doesnt fit mods over 25mm
it may look weird on the mod, but it does the job
Reviewed on
kaferenza
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Squonk on a mech tube! Build quality Price
CONS
None
This thing is awesome! Add the ability to squonk to virtually any of your mech tubes. Very well machined. Fits even my 26650 mechs without issue. Center pin floats, allowing a great connection no matter the atomizer used. Nice soft silicone bottle for juice holding. Comes with a spare silicone bottle.
Reviewed on
Avatar
george007
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 105
  • Reviews 243
  • Kudos19
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
works good spare bottle
CONS
threads
After a week I had to replace the bottle because after squeeze it won't came back to shape.
Less than two months of use and the threads are almost gone. Today after refill while trying to screw it back, I spilled the bottle onto my clothes and console of my car - I was trying to vape in the parking lot.
It works good with my dead rabbit.
Reviewed on
zopsyclone5959
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
works very well no leak of liquid, the squonk works well !!
CONS
attention, it leaves traces on the ass of the battery! it slightly degrades the batteries but it does not pose too many problems.
Works very well !!!
no leak of liquid, the squonk works well !
Good materials, good price .it is good quality, thank you
Reviewed on
Avatar
cilika
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 15863
  • Reviews 382
  • Kudos29690
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice! My second one. Can't find any con with it.
But I'd love to see a black colour replacement silicon bottle for.
Reviewed on
Shart
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Build quality Lightweight Comes with 2 silicone squonk bottles
CONS
Have to buy a heat sink to make it work on box mods
I know this is supposed to only fit on tube mods, but I bought a 510 finned heat sink from fasttech and screwed it onto my mod before I screwed this on, and it works great (it won't fit on box mods without the addition of a heat sink because of its design). I've got a Smok T-Priv, and it's kind of a beefier mod, and it just barely fit perfectly on it (I would check the dimensions of your mod before you buy this, and if it's any wider than the T-Priv, it's not going to work). 2 silicone bottles are soft and work great, and you barely have to press on the bottle to get the juice into your atty. Turns pretty much any mod into a squonk mod. For $7 you can't go wrong. Great invention IMO.
Reviewed on