Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Mirec2.2
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
A very nice clone; slides are made of TFV8 Baby, but Bublle needs to be slightly ground 0.2 mm. The air is pleasantly tightened and everyone can adjust it to their liking.
CONS
I miss the logo a bit
A toy for those people who do Vaping for themselves.
TFV8 Baby - SKU 6606504
TFV8 Baby (25mm) - SKU 9664207
Reviewed on
arsonist72
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos17
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Added capacity compared to 19mm Great taste Smooth draw
CONS
Machining could be better Came Filthy with machine oil
Machining on this could be better, but it is acceptable. As few sharp edges and crunchy threadings here and there, but it otherwise works right out the box. Definitely fully disassemble and wash before first use as it comes filthy.
Now, I can’t compare it to the 19mm version as I have not vapes on that in years, but the draw on this is very smooth and the taste very good. The added capacity is a definite bonus.
Glad I got this as I thoroughly enjoyed the mini in the past and this did not disappoint
Reviewed on
muthxnine
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 63
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos11
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Vapes great like a Kayfun. No problems.
CONS
Needed a good cleaning, some filing, sanding, removal of burrs. Acceptable for a clone.
I think I like this more than my Prime which surprised me because I'm not an average MTLer. I like using these type tanks for my NETs. They have that cigarette-like draw. Easy to build, clean. Foolproof for an experienced builder. Yeah, the deck is tiny, so get out your glasses if you need them. I have a 28g SS coil, 2.5 ID, 1.0 ohm at 10W. Battery for days. Build it so your coil fits within the space between the posts so it doesn't distort when you tighten it. I think I have 8-9 wraps.
Reviewed on
limon21
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos3
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
Бак в дороге не пострадал. Пострадал он скорее от рук производителя или их отсутствия. Первое что бросилось в глаза это маленькие точки ржавчины и то что изделие не мыто от масла или эмульсии. Обработка всех наружних поверхностей мягко говоря плохая, на кольце с отверстиями грани не симмеитричны (видно если присматриваться). Конектор вообще сплюснут.
После разборки еще печальнее. Ход резьб не равномерный, с закусыванием. Края отверстий без фазок, заусецы везде. Похоже внутренность даже не смотрели, собрали прямо у станка. 2 оринга порваны, остальные перекручены в своих пазах. Под винтами масло и стружка. В центральном воздуховоде тоже + заусенцы с палец. Детали что внутри похоже вообще вытачивали тупыми ножами, волны и следы "рваного" металла.
Перед промывкой сделал везде где нужно фазки, убрал заусенцы с помощю маленьких сверел и разных ковырялок. Резьбы разработал скручиванием-раскручиванием. Потом с помощью подобранных винтов и гаек насадил на шуруповерт детали имеющие лицевые поверхности и отшлифовал мелкой шкуркой. Малость полернул ремнем.
После двух дневного замачивачивания в спирте и промывки в горячей воде собрал бачок. Орнги подобрал из запасов и ремкомплекта, надевал с глицерином.
Теперь он выглядит не хуже оригинала, а может даже лучше. Все крутится плавно, в меру туго. Детали между собой сидят плотно, но при вращении друг-друга не царапают. Нет никаких люфтов. Парю его уже третий день и доволен паром. Из-за отсутствия спилов на резьбе вехней крышки после заправки хлюпает и может даже протечь, жаль. Если не придумаю как эти спилы сделать, то придется на полку поставить.
Покупать или нет каждый решит сам. Диаметр на посадке 22.5. Кольцо с отверстиями обдува 23.7. Стекло 22 на 19. Верх 23 ровно. Общая высота почти 60 мм.
Reviewed on
gabri65
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 133
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
strong well made
CONS
no
2 i have , strong all day use vaporizer , one of my favorite
Reviewed on
Lucass
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 164
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good item. I will order it again!
Reviewed on
alex70
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quality 3.5ml price setup easy to build real mtl vape
CONS
air flow adjustment system.
Gorgeous mtl rta, well built and easy to set up, affordable price, the 3.5ml juice capability it's a big advantage.
Reviewed on
stustubbs
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Capacity
CONS
Grub air-flow is a hex/allen screw
I like it. I have three mini v3's and love em but wanted bigger size and bigger capacity and these fulfil that perfectly. The flavour is the same, the air flow is adjustable as the original, crackin! My only gripe is the air flow grub screw is a hex or Allen screw which might round off easily and the right size Allen key isn't supplied so that's a bit of a pain, luckily I had one the right size, a slot head, like the original v3 had would have been better. Apart from that, its great, will be my new adv 👍🏻
Reviewed on
Hoomboog
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
quite well made
CONS
gurgling
Makes gurgling noises on every buildt.
For me flavour it's just average. Will probably to remain on the shelf...
Reviewed on
Avatar
gmm11
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 4964
  • Reviews 217
  • Kudos6078
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
this is my second v3 plus, i usually like small stubby tanks but this even tall in my eyes is a stunning tank,remove the air screw and its a perfect mtl tank
Reviewed on