shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
mariovap
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos4
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
CONS
mettre le o ring au 510
I put an oring of 7 mm x1 mm and no flight(leak) since 2 in the daytime I also put the slice because for some to dripper 510 a little too much stood out(went out again), I also changed the phial by that this stiffer SKU: 8599400 without anything to say excellent well finished cubicle(dock,garage)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jad19020
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Super simple menu Bypass mode Build quality Looks But most of all, it works.
CONS
Have to put an orings over the 510 on the top of the mod or it will leak. I’ve had this for 4 months now using it all day every day and have had no leaks since installing the oring.
It just works like it should.
This is my every day mod, it’s been excellent and I have no complaints.
If you’re looking for a simple squonk this is perfect.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Badazzvapor
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Beautiful, light weight.
CONS
Leaking like a Fawcet. Chip goes into standby every time.anoying.
The mod looks and feels great but it constantly leaks there is always juuce beneath the battery cover. When you let it sit for a few minutes the chip turns off and before take a vape you have to start up every time by one click.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TMow27
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos7
Overall   (0.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
few, it functions while it spills passthru charging while it spills
CONS
leaks while in use leaks while sitting leaks when you think its empty leaks into the interior of the mod leaks from bottle leaks from meet with 510 leaks at the 510 bottle is so soft that it will unplug itself feels cheap cracks easily buttons are cheap fealing and wobble
i am terribly disappointed with this mod... i use high vg juice, and now its everywhere... my desk my shop bench my truck... this is terrible.. using it with the pulse bf rda and tried my other velocity style deck both leaked like sives on this... worked fine on my other mod... also i cracked it while trying to disassemble to see if i can fix it... very cheap plastic, no visible flaw... so no fix... basically expensive garbage
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
sarathmenon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos4
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Looks Great Lightweight
CONS
Too soft bottle TC is iffy Wonky menu system
I liked this little mod. It's light weight, regulated, and hasn't leaked for me yet. This has been my daily driver and I can't put down both the mods I have. It does everything I want in a squonker, and i"ll probably keep using it until it dies.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Phildidio
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sehr schön Design,gut handling und ist geregelt
CONS
Nür eine flasche und keine 2te in der Verpackung
Super leicht und elegant bix die gut verarbeitet ist und super in die hand liegt.chip optimal!mach richtig Spaß
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Jbarr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 163
  • Reviews 102
  • Kudos40
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
not much
CONS
Bottle to soft Leaks under powered
Bottle to soft, Leaks all the time and it is underpowered. JUNK
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
baboy1401
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos6
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Light regulate Squonker for 80 Watts
CONS
Leaking like a incontinence Grandmother. Allways Liquid in the body. Dident now from where this come. Squonk Bottel comes with the mod isnt usfull - to soft.
Leaking like a incontinence Grandmother. Allways Liquid in the body. Dident now from where this come.
Squonk Bottel comes with the mod isnt usfull - to soft.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No