Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Mamont
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 226
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Отличный мод.Очень качественная сборка.Лёгкий.Отличный комплект,ничего,кроме RDA,покупать к нему не нужно.Бутылочки очень мягкие.
Reviewed on
Declamarichi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great price Great performance Very light Extra bottle AND fill bottle Fits 21700 batteries
CONS
Squonking with the battery in can move the battery Locking function isn't sturdy Included bottles may be too soft for some
Easily one of the best bang-for-your-buck squonk mods around. The performance is fantastic, it can utilize 20700 and 21700 batteries and is overall just great. The locking function can be defeated with enough force, but isn't a huge issue. The included bottles may be too soft for some people's preference, but they can be swapped out for your preferred bottles if needed.

If you want a true mechanical squonk mod you'll be hard pressed to beat this one for the price. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on
Travelman71
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 426
  • Reviews 253
  • Kudos229
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This has to be the best mech squonker for the price, 30ml refill bottle, black and white silicone squonk bottles.. alot of extras for the little extra price. Its a must buy.. way better than the Bravo
Reviewed on
VTEC_
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 897
  • Reviews 230
  • Kudos411
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Still Arguably the best 20/21700 mech squonk in the game for the money. Using this with a Samsung 21700 30T is a major win. To top it all off you even get a typically pricey refill bottle too. You might need to bend the + or - tab a bit to hold battery more securely. You even have the option to add magnets to the inside(holes built into the mold)of the door but so far I found no need. My only complaint is the stock bottles are kinda thin lacking that preferred tighter vacuum on the return squonk. For just over $20 if you fancy a mech at all you owe yourself to try one.
Reviewed on
slim1pickuns
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+ cheap + hits really well + takes a bunch of battery sizes + feels good in the hand + comes with a refill bottle
CONS
+ squonk bottle might be a little soft for some + have to bend the battery contacts + may feel cheap to some
This is the best budget mech squonker, it'll put a lot of other mods to shame, and it takes a 21700 battery. Highly recommended
Reviewed on
leila
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Of all the squonk mech mods I've tried here, this one is flawless. It holds lots of juice. The bottle is great, and it comes with not one but two bottles. It does not leak. It does not arc. You press the button, and it hits hard. The 510 is spring loaded, so no issues there. I got a red one elsewhere a few months ago, and it's still going strong, with minimal rust on the contacts. Once that gets out of hand, I'll just clean them. Very simple, very good.

Anyone having issues with battery rattle, just move the contact down a bit. No more rattle.


Reviewed on
Rabbit_ZD
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Lightweight feels great in the hand, it comes with 2 squonk bottles and a 30ml refill bottle.
For the price its the best mech mod out there.
I have a black one & red one.
Reviewed on
Petery
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 233
  • Reviews 422
  • Kudos49
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
not bad at all considering the price point. I don't see a huge voltage drop but definitely some arcing going on the switch. Overall, not bad.
Reviewed on
pagnor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 245
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Not bad but does have a few flaws. Voltage drop is fairly big and for me the lock on the fire button is crap may as well not have one
Reviewed on
Fredman1957
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 144
  • Kudos2
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
Way to much voltage loss. It just don't hit hard enough for me.
Reviewed on