Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Pink_Rabbit
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 185
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
21700's fit
CONS
30ml bottle is black Nut needed tightening
Overall, I'm happy. 21700's fit fine, the extra bottles are a plus.
Only problem was the nut holding the 510 needed tightening to solve the misfiring problem.
Reviewed on
vittools
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 79
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very comfortable squonk. Nothing extra. Price quality. For the first acquaintance with squonk systems - this is it!
CONS
Too soft bottles. Not very convenient to insert 18650.
Very comfortable squonk. Nothing extra. Price quality. For the first acquaintance with squonk systems - this is it!
Too soft bottles. Not very convenient to insert 18650.
Reviewed on
Avatar
theDamage
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 93
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos24
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
feels pretty good in hand lots of bottles
CONS
big won't fire
worked great the first few days. then the fire button wouldn't fire unless i pressed it really hard. went on the forums here and taking it apart for a cleaning was suggested. I couldn't take it apart. the screw holding the leads to the base wouldn't budge. I sprayed it with contact cleaner instead. It helped for about a day, then back to the same. Ended up in the trash. NEXT.
Reviewed on
Nightmare28
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
* Good construction * Reliable * Fire button lock * Comes with a 510 threaded refill bottle. * Feels great in my hand * Can use a 21700 cell (I use 30T)
CONS
Like Vitor Belfort: No known weaknesses
I've been using my red Squeezer for over a year. It's needed zero maintenance. It just works. As long as you don't drop it on asphalt or concrete, you'll have a reliable mech squonk for years. It comes with an almost rough type texture. After time, it gets smooth. Its still nice to hold. I've had three other colors of this device for months and months. Im still using my first red one though. It doesn't want to be sidelined.
Reviewed on
Avatar
vapeluvr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 7763
  • Reviews 355
  • Kudos4529
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good budget mechanical box mod. Easy to disassemble and modify
Reviewed on
francedemo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Prix Simplicité Fonctionnalité Souplesse de la fiole
CONS
Conductivité Souplesse de la fiole
Après ouverture de la boîte, RAS.
Tout est ok.
Premier test avec un SC 0.35 Ohms >> bonne réactivité, simple
Deuxième test avec un DC à 0.12 >> effet diesel, manque de puissance
Conductivité pas top !!!

sinon, elle a l'air sympa et robuste, le système de blocage du bouton est correct.
ha, je confirme qu'elle prend les 21700 sans difficulté.
Reviewed on
Jolleman
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Fits 21700 Extras
CONS
510 can scratch atties.
Really good for the price, easy to take apart for maintain and cleaning. 510 plate can scratch atties so if u worried use spacer.
Reviewed on
Lowcol
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Trae 2 bottelas mas otra de rellenado de 30ml. las roscas de las botellas son en acero de buena calidad. el material es resistente y se siente bien al tacto.
CONS
El material del mod es pintado. la rosca del cabezal tiene una parte de pasta muy delicada
Muy buen mod de combate. Hay que tener cuidado a la hora de desarmarlo, tiene una pequeña rosca en plástico que puede dañar.
Reviewed on
kfelder
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Quality Size Color
The Hugo Squeezer Squonk is an awesome mech mod. I have purchased 4 of these and they all are impressive.
Reviewed on
duarifa
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
UNA MARAVILLA INCLUSO PARA 21700
CONS
EL CABEZAL SE CALIENTA MUCHO CON 0,08 OHM Y BATERIAS 21700 30T
EL CABEZAL SE CALIENTA MUCHO CON 0,08 OHM Y BATERIAS 21700 30T PUEDE SER DEBIDO AL SER LAS COILS MUY BAJAS
Reviewed on