shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Jarodx27
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 69
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Qualité Finition globale et pas de visse (threads) Prix Gravure tank SS
CONS
Nettoyage complet à faire (légère odeur d'huile d'usinage)
Pas déçu de cet achat, très bonne qualité globale après nettoyage complet + léger polish pour faire briller.
Les pas de visses sont bon, ca couine pas.
Pas de bavures ni de rayures.
Drip tip petit et équilibrée, airflow appréciable et silencieux.
Gravure sur le tank SS précise.

Petit ato bien sympathique, en version 2ml il est plus discret et jolie je trouve.
Un must have pour les adeptes du MTL.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Allan1job
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos13
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Quality and fit of parts. (except O-rings) Good quality metal screwdriver with reversible Philips and flat head tip that fits coil screws perfectly. Airflow range 1.0mm 1.2mm 1.4mm 1.6mm 1.8mm 2.0mm
CONS
O-rings both fitted and spares are not the correct sizes
The tank parts were completely disassembled, all o-rings removed (x10 including drip tip) and washed in hot soapy water and rinsed in clean water.

I had previously purchased a spare set of authentic SvoëMesto Prime o-rings (£1.95) and comparing these with the fitted items, noticed that they did not match in sizes, so fitted the authentic o-rings in place.

Every part fitted back together perfectly with nice threading and a 2mm (I/d) coil was installed and wicked. Closed the smooth juice control, removed the top cap and dumped a tankful of juice in, back on with the top cap, opened the juice control 2 full turns and set the airflow to the 5 pips mark (1.8mm).
Set my mod to 12w and the vape was exactly like my Kayfun Lite. Perfect!

Buy this YFTK version.
Buy a SvoëMesto Prime spares kit.
Disassemble all parts and wash/ultrasonic clean.
Reassemble using SvoëMesto o-rings.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jeanbaptiste666
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
- steal tank (solid & good for all liquids) - taste - handling (refill, air flow, transport)
CONS
- adjusting air flow is sometimes tricky but doable - same goes for removing refill cap
I've used so far Coppervape Hussar, Berserker mini MTL, Siren 2 GTA, sxk doggystyle, Hadaly, YFTK Skyline, Innokin Ares and sxk Pico V2 (which doesn't work) and YFTK Prime.

I use them - I have three of them, including the authentic - on the biggest airflow, daily. With them, I've switched from 20 cigarettes a day to three tanks on Prime.

Have fun.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
pecemk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great build quality Much better than SXK Precise air holes
CONS
Wrong o-rings missing logo* nothing else
Been using and struggling with flooding for some time, but little bit of trying with different o-rings
solved every problem.
Now it's a pleasure using it.
Great clone, recommending it straight.
Gonna order one more for sure! :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Walter_Sobchak
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Machining, finish
CONS
O-rings
Been using the Prime clone from YFTK for about a month and for the most part it's working really well. My only complaint so far is with the horrible o-rings. After less than a month of use they are starting to fall apart and unfortunately they don't include very many spares. I suppose I shouldn't be surprised but I really did expect it to hold up longer than a month.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Marco2701
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
sehr gute Verarbeitung
CONS
keine
Bin echt beeindruckt. Die Qualität ist super. Der am besten verarbeitete Klon, den ich bekommen je habe. Auspacken, wickeln und dampfen. Keine klon-typischen Basteleien vorher.

Habe mir noch einen bestellt.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sysnet
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Build quality Usabillty No leaking No Logos Threads Small Taste MTL
CONS
Needs cleaning Small build deck O-rings aren´t perfect
This YFTK Product is worth every cent! It´s one of the best clones i ever saw. Clean it and change the o-rings and you´re almost holding an original. The quality is awesome - the threads are running smooth and everything works perfect.

Only the steel-tank comes with a logo (St. Petersburg) - a pro for me. Would like to see one without ANY logos at all.

The taste is beautiful, a real MTL-device like it sould be. A small con is the real small build deck. The tank is small, too. But I orderer the extension. Now I can use it as a very handy tank for work\outside and also at home as a 24\7 device. The Prime is very easy to handle - good topfill.

I like the airflow a lot. It´s a true mouth to lung experience. I am impressed.

Totally recommended for MTL-vapers!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Skrmkr14
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good threads Good quality parts No leaks Nice size
CONS
None
I have only had this a day but I am very impressed with this aromizer . When it arrived I stripped it down to look at all the parts and was very impressed with the build quality. I then gave it quick clean it was very clean anyway .i put a 1.2 kanthal coil in and cotton lubed all the o rings with neat vg filled the tank and took a few vapes very impressed great flavour and nice mouth to lung vape I set the air flow to number four and works just fine for me. I have a few kayfun atomizers and all work very well but I do like this y f t k atomizer very much. One of the best atomizers I have bought.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Fitten
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Qualität Geschmack
CONS
keine
Ich habe mehrere SXK's vom V5 und V5 Mini im Einsatz und war eigentlich immer von deren Qualität überzeugt, aber dieser Clone stellt die anderen deutlich in den Schatten. Super Gewinde und Finish, und schön dicht. Klare Kaufempfehlung.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Quimsaba
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 182
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buen ato Buen mecanizado
CONS
Nonn
Buen sabor y vapor,buen mecanizado
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No