shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Abdul
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 98
  • Reviews 554
  • Kudos25
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Smok quality Possibility of "one-coil" installation Original spare part
CONS
-
Now this is one of my most used tanks. Superb flavour and cloud production.
Easy to build and wick and so far, 0 dry hits or leaks.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Draw6
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 142
  • Reviews 738
  • Kudos38
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Dont leak
CONS
none
I have 4 of these. I have been using 2 of them for over a month. They never leak and the flavor is great! Bought 2 more princes so I needed these to make rebuildable coils.
Have them on my Triads and I use Rayon for the wick. After over a month of constant vaping they are still going strong with th original wicking.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
VAPE710
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos33
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Large build deck, came with a good clapton build, clean with no funky taste, nice hard plastic carrying case, comes with some SMOK cotton and tools/spare parts.
CONS
None that I can think of right now
After purchasing my wife's x-Priv kit, I was upset to open the package to discover there's no RBA head that comes with the kit or tank. So after 2 weeks of using SMOK's crappy coils, I couldn't wait for the RBA head to come in.

Things have gotten so bad with SMOK's premade coils, my wife wasn't even using the Prince tank with her x-Priv anymore. She was using a VGOD Tricktank until this RBA came in and I could build her a proper coil for her Prince tank.

This is a great RBA head and allows for good sized builds if that's your thing. I threw on some alien claptons and now this setup is vaping like a champ. So happy to finally have an RBA head for the x-Priv/prince setup.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
garytc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 316
  • Kudos16
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Saves on buying pricy coils Good flavour
CONS
Thirsty !!
I like this Authentic Smoktech SMOK TFV12 Prince Replacement RBA Coil Head although it is very thirsty. I'm enjoying my TFV8 Prince tank all over again and for that alone it's been worth the money IMO.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
RenjiMatenjiSheff20
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to use, good quality
as i said above, veryeasy to use, rebuild and rewick. good quality and an even better price
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Sportacus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I wish that I would have purchased this sooner. Great quality and easy to build on. I had been using SMOK premade coils before and had less than ideal results. They were also getting expensive so I decided to get into building on this and the results have been great. Love it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mikey89
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Powerful RBA, huge clouds. Love it so much
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Draw6
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 142
  • Reviews 738
  • Kudos38
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good
CONS
none
I have a lot of these. I damaged 1 so I am using this to replace it. Took it apart and the quality is good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kd6kem
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
Styled TFV12 is little short for this coil head...need correct coil head for clone
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Plower
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 1072
  • Kudos20
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to fit and set. Fácil de instalar y ajustar.
It´s very useful, easy to fit and set. Necessary for every Uwell´s user. Es muy útil, fácil de montar y ajustar. Necesario para todo usuario de Uwell.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No