shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Mistaree
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Flavor Bubble Glass Ease of use 6ml capacity Vapor production
CONS
Threads a Lil crunchy/still usable Drip Tip loose Clear O-rings suck
This is the first clone I've purchased in years & that's only bcuz I don't think $70 is a reasonable price for the original, especially with so many affordable Tanks on the market. This is by far.. The best $10 I've spent so far this year. This Tank is in regular rotation & looking sexy as hell on my white Aspire SkyStar mod. The flavor is absolutely phenomenal... It puts out some of the best flavor saturated Vapor & better than most of the Authentic tanks I own. Fused Claptons shine in this tank. Easy to build, easy to wick, just be sure not to over stuff it. The flavor is on parr with the Manta RTA or even the 30mm Aromamizer RTA. Definitely $10 well spent. I believe this to be a 1:1 clone bcuz I can interchange it with the Authentic Manta RTA, be it the deck, Chimney or bubble glass. In all my 9 years of vaping, this is the best clones I've ever purchased... Now I don't plan on going "Clone Crazy" but this one is a winner. So if ur thinking about getting one... Think no more, just go ahead and get it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
xayay
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Comfy deck Threads quality Bubble glass
CONS
Tight channels require cotton brushing Sharp edges on top cap Loose airflow control ring fit
Easy to build and use. Threads are surprisingly good for the price. Juice channels are tight so have to brush cotton a bit. Bubble glass not 'original' and thinner than straight one and fit is barely passable. Airflow ring is loose on my unit but doesn't move by itself. Topcap edge is dangerously sharp, smooth it with a file or cut your enemies with it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hazozita
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 445
  • Kudos36
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Easy to build Solid flavor Includes bubble glass
CONS
Threading is so-so Poor quality o-rings Sharp edges on top cap
In terms of performance, no complaints at all. Great flavor, simple to build and wicks perfectly. The build quality is just average. Threading is somewhat crunchy on the base, and the included o-rings are terrible. Leaked like a sieve on my first build since the o-rings were not sealing properly. Replaced all of them, and also added an o-ring to the top cap to get a better seal. Once that was done, zero leaks. The included bubble glass is great for increasing capacity without much of a change in size.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
omardragon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 92
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
this is one of the best RTAs on the market, really easy to wick and use.
Everyone knows how well this tank preforms already, I will just comment on the build quality.

The threads and machining on this tank are excellent. everything fits nice and tight no leaking or stuck threads. The logo is actually engraved on this one, just not gold plated. the building deck is gold plated.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ded_mazdai
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
только цена
CONS
Отвратительно качестве резьб заусенцы грязь сломанная минусовая стойка
Лучше воздержитесь от покупок, китайская лотерея, мне достался экземпляр с отвратительным качеством резьб, заусенцами и сломанной крепежной стойкой плюсового винта.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
shmoon2
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Does not overheat, or leak, has perfect contact, forgiving in coil leg length, easy to wick, doesn't gurgle....sooooo beautifully simple.
It exceeded my expectations, everything is smooth and sturdy and beautifully crafted. It took mere minutes for a complete novice like me to set up. I just never imagined rta's this good, considering experiences from long ago. Simply incredible value and produces the ideal vape. I can put fresh cotton in at will for that wonderful fresh vape with no hassle. No leaks. Wow!! Thankyou.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Raf999
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
nice build and finish very good taste nice box logo
CONS
drip tip a little short screws not easy to turn but it is really to find a con
very nice RTA for the price it is vey good
nice flavor
only one wick to manage how to put cotton
first wick leak i put more cotton and all good
very easy to wick
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nemes1s
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very nice this is my third one a must have A+++
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nemes1s
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very nice this is my second one a must have A+++
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Xjrhoptor
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
Verarbeitung ist okay,und der Geschmack ist auch okay,bin zufrieden.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No