Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Sevenfootninja
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 53
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-price -quality -10pcs in a pack
CONS
-not all are perfectly made the same, must pair up the best you can for dual coil mounting
I've been vaping for over 3 years with RDA's and I have to say that MKWS has some of the best quality coils for the price. I have had one pair last over 6 months and I really didn't even need to change them out when I did. You don't need to spend $6-$8 bucks for just ONE pair of coils (piss on those guys trying to get rich overnight because they think have ultimate coil building skillz and you pay extra for their ego). Your money will stretch with MKWS pre made coils, and you won't be disappointed.
Reviewed on
gsrturbo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 169
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Coils are good and seem like quality built
Reviewed on
Tamer_wipro
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 78
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos17
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
for the price and quality , a must buy for any builder
for the price and quality , a must buy for any builder
Reviewed on
nix6six
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Hit hard Great flavour Good quality
These are really well made for the price and give awesome flavour what more can i say. Never buying anything else again!
Reviewed on
mizunoboy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price,quality
CONS
Absolutely none
Honestly buy a pack no buy two what the hell for the price buy 3.These coils are fantastic I normally make my own but at this price just buy them in,they are quality made coils and hit immediately! !.....you will not regret it.
Reviewed on
Mr.Sokratov
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Вкус и цена
CONS
Нет
После прожига 0,1 Ом показали 2 спирали
Reviewed on
d19codec
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Очень плоская. Прессованная как будто. Вручную сплетенная лучше будет, больше жижи впитывает. Эта мало впитывает из-за прессованности.
Reviewed on
gsrturbo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 169
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Flavor
these coils are great and produce great flavor, will be buying more.
Reviewed on
ROOOTS420
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excelente sabor Excelente Vapor Construccion de calidad.
CONS
Su durabilidad no es la mejor
Excelente resistencias, ninguna se encontraba defectuosa. Calientan perfectamente y dan excelente desempeño
Reviewed on
Avatar
Sting1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 569
  • Reviews 169
  • Kudos138
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good quality coils. Triple core fused. All 10 coils were good on inspection
Reviewed on