Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
SCT5757
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great flavor, easy to build on, quality is excellent, and no issues whatsoever. Came with sqounk pin, orings, allen key, flat head screw driver, extra clamp. I always clean my rda’s in an ultrasonic cleaner. The 2 I bought had no machine oil and were pretty clean.
CONS
No label for comet on bottom of rda, no black options
I ordered 2 of these comet rda’s and both are great quality and clamps are strong on mine. I just wish I could get it in black too.
Reviewed on
xandwhyisY
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 599
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos607
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Price Performance
CONS
Sooo Much Machine Oil
This thing is super oily so be prepared to break out the new O-rings that come with this device. I have never cleaned out an atty as much as I had to with this bad boy, because the smell just lingered. Other than that this is really well made, and performs really, really well with just standard round wire. The clamps are a PIA to start working with, but like with any RDA, after a few builds it becomes much easier. If you are into really big exotic builds just skip this piece because there just isn't the room under the clamps. I would probably buy this version again at the price, but I might spend the extra if SXK released one, only because I know there would be less machine oil.
Reviewed on
kicko702
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour is on point Tons of airflow
CONS
Flimsy clamps Build quality
Building this was easy with normal round wire. Flavour-wise it can compete with the Hadaly. Tons of airflow with the airflow holes wide open. Build quality is not superb but sufficient.
Reviewed on
danzac
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 142
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos44
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good squonk flow air flow flavor pricing both 510 pin/bf pin
CONS
claps are small and fussy to hold a build sent coated with machine oil
Nice BF atomizer. Very pleased. Doesn't get hot with added ultem topping. The airflow is very free and smooth. It can be turned down if you like more restriction very easy. I turn my in a little for more flavor. The clamps are too small for larger builds. Running a fused clapton, 28gx36g nic 80. Had a fiddley time keeping the coil in the claps when tightening down on them. Heats up fast like the Hadaly. I don't think you can get anything bigger in this. Flavor is very good. Going to try a SS 22g rnd wire next. Glad to have this in my collection of BF atomizers from FT!
Reviewed on
sanyaba911
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Глубокая ванночка Широкие отверстия для забора воздуха Сквонк пин.
CONS
Нет
Эта дрипка больше подходит для навала, за счет широкого воздуховода, так же она подходит для сквонк, достаточно глубокая ванночка, которая вмещает, достаточно много жидкости, не смотря на диаметр 22мм, я восторге.
Reviewed on
enemapack88
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour once build correctly
CONS
Not straight shot airflow. Might screw up your build.
Got one before it discontinued. Quite amaze with the flavour once the coil is place right in front of the airflow. Rsa or rda is your choice. Airflow is quite high making it difficult to leak if over squonk. Recommended to buy if you can find it in stock.
Reviewed on
Muron
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quality (including threads, screws, o-rings, clamps) great price/value good taste and airflow
Surpisingly well machined atty, as it is one of the cheapest bf RDA's at FT. Without a single con which limits it's performance.
Reviewed on
AlexBlake
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2019
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works just right
CONS
None
This is one of my single coil rda i like to use
Reviewed on
AlexBlake
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2019
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works just right
CONS
None
This is one of my single coil rda i like to use
Reviewed on
kamanza
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 84
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor Ease of build Machining Price
CONS
Too thin clamps Easily oversquonked Weird airflow position relative to coil
After watching a glowing Jay Haze review I'm a bit disappointed. It is not a bad squonker, but not as good as I'd expected. Taste is OK but not exceptional. Clamping the wires is a bit fiddly. Weird airflow position relative to coil doesn't seem to affect taste or airflow.
Needs caution when squonking - low placed air holes are prone to leaking if oversquonked.
I rate it below Taifun BTD, Krma & Radius RDA.
Reviewed on