[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
huxxam
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2018
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to use easy to charge easy to clean
this mod is the best in its class.
This is my secound one from vandy vape.
the value of this mechanic mod is actullay huge. this could also be your beginner mechanic mod if you want to try sqaunking.
Id prefer drop solo rda on this mod with single coil build.
get it and you will be happy with juice and flavours.
Reviewed on
tygerchylde
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Full mechanical Fires easily Full circuit disconnect
CONS
Bottles are being phased out(maybe?)
This is one of the best fully mechanical squonk mods I've ever used. It hits hard! I use primarily single coil atomizers on this, but that's my preference in atomizers. Squonks well, bottles are soft. The "lock" on this device is a hinged full disconnect. It fully disables the mod by completely breaking the circuit. Great value. Excellent mod!
Reviewed on
ukn0w
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+ Compact + Nice bottle + Hits hard + No black dots from short circuits + 20700
CONS
- Plastic (I prefer metals)
Great squonk mod for everyday usage. Price is super low for device like that. Compact, nice bootle, dont need to clean black dots.
Reviewed on
Avatar
jemikko
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 142
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos124
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good build quality Good silicone bottle Can hold a 20700 or a 18650 battery Nice fire button
CONS
Voltage drop That's subjective but i don't like the lock system
Overall, I can say that the Pulse BF is a good squonking mech mod. The build quality is flawless, the included bottle is a soft silicone bottle (need to be cleaned). You have in the package an adapter to use a 18650. My only complain is about the voltage drop, my advice is to clean the copper contacts, and to use a coil with lower ohms than what you're used to.
Reviewed on
deb22
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 125
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos33
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price/map can't beat it... Size/weight Squonk push window is big Battery options
CONS
I don't have the new kit! Bottle takes a bit of getting used to Smooshy button Battery change is a pia
Took 2 mos to get here... Was it worth the wait? Hell yeah! No leaking, battery options is a big ++..The "gel" bottle as I call it took a bit of getting used to, but is great.. All black with blk pulse 22 is a great look... Just need to get my white panel ...so light and small,running a SS Clapton for now @ 0.23 OHMs hits hard and vapor is production is amazing,flavor is bangin.Want to OHM lower next build.. Would def recommend, price is great, great for a first squonker, wasn't a fan of smooshy button but it's all good after an hour I was in love... Battery change is a PIA, but you get used to it. Got my eye on the Ultem kit now!
Reviewed on
eciguser
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 492
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
it has a voltage drop but works okay otherwise
Reviewed on
adenium
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
가변 스퀑크중에서는 가성비 괜찮은듯 싶습니다. 그러나 너무 큰게 단점입니다ㅜㅜ
Reviewed on
maurizio1982
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
ottima box mod meccanica, con leva di sicurezza , consiglio l'acquisto a vapers esperti.
Reviewed on
pagnor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 245
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This mod was my first venture in to squonking and i wasnt dissapointed. Works great
Reviewed on
bne83
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 152
  • Kudos138
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Durable Customizable 18650 / 20700 Light Durable Safety switch Good button
great value, not much to complain here, nice mod to get when getting into "squonking"
Reviewed on