shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
JessVapin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 8551
  • Reviews 82
  • Kudos22300
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
It looks like ST got the deck sorted out finally. My first one was a dud, it randomly shorted out. Bought another just for the top cap for another deck i have, and this one is perfectly fine.
So, if you're looking for a cheap Nextera i think this sku is worth the money now. =)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kamanza
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 77
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Flavor Price
CONS
Bad o-rings Bad threads Positive post screw too short, doesn't catch the wire Can't fill the tank squonking -bottom hole sucks back the liquid No plug for the top fill hole
Still, I love vertical coils & technical challenges, so after changing the o-rings & the screw, and improvizing a plug for the fill hole (a peace of a wooden toothpick), the flavor is as good as most 22mm flavor RDAs.
I will definitely not buy another one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vapegrrl
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Looks slick Value is incredible, authentic versions retail around £200 Small, 22mm perfect for smaller starter kits like SWAG
CONS
2ml capacity doesn't last long So fiddly building on this deck, not for big heavy handed folk Ohms fidget, jump up & Down hysterically Fill hole could do with a plug but not essential if kept upright
I bought this for my husband due to looking for something that was an "easy build". He has little patience for coil changing time but very critical opinions, so I thought the build deck looks to be so simple, who COULDN'T do it!? Right??

Wrong...

This fiddly little so-and-so is a nightmare. You need to use some small, I would say around 28gauge wire just to get the slippery little bu**ers to stay under the screws. You get one in one side, the other pops out... You get the other in, the other pops out... you get them both in, put your wick in, and the whole things come off. All the while your ohms meter is bouncing off the walls maniacally not knowing what the hell it is doing! Up, down, up down, breaker protection, up, down... got it... it's static, great.... Put the thing together, put the air flow cap on and the ohms SHOOT UP AGAIN! Reveal a few more air flow holes, it's going down... no up...

You get the picture?

For five quid I'm not going to hit the roof or whatever, but golly if it would just take it's ADHD meds and sit still for one minute I would appreciate it a whole lot.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
shitfun
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 126
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
приличная рдта, запускается как на сетке так и на вате, с хорошим вкусом
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
skodapvl
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
бак маленький компактный.Качество хорошое.
CONS
доставка полтора месяца. Это реально долго
визуально все нормально. еще не тестировал
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lyaschuchenko
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
бак вкусный. но очень сложный в намотке. есть неснятые фаски на куполе. но за такую цену можно и самому их снять
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tetanus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos2
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to use
CONS
sharp edges
When it's a good setup it gives a lot of flavor and steam
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
polferis
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 26
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build quality the low price full flavor
CONS
small capacity, I don't use squonkers... slots, no plug for feeling hole
is a very good clone, looks and works like I expected... but I don't understand what for those slots near the central hole are... For leaking? Also, no plug for the feeling hole... also for leaking...
I have to do some modifications on the deck...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
SiaSia
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1563
  • Reviews 1223
  • Kudos3088
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks
CONS
Shorts Out
The resistance jumps up and down no matter what the build is. Have no idea why nor what is causing it. Took it fully apart, cleaned it, but no luck.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Peanut100
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sleek design Squonk options Great flavor
CONS
Bouncing Ohms Leaky Unusable
Mine worked for about 10 puffs then went silly. I had it on a evic primo mini running arctic fox. I am very familiar with that mod and software so it cannot be that. I see others had this same problem from the discussions so I must have gotten one from a bad batch like them. I actually ordered mine in sep 2017 but threw it in a box hoping a fix could be discovered. Upon further investigation it seems it's just bad QC.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No