Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
tbvaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
It produces vapor, that tastes right.
CONS
it leaks. from O-rings to the airflow. I cannot get it to stop leaking from somewhere.
Overall a poor clone. It does work, but in the weeks I have used it, I cannot chase out a leak from one point or another. I had to completely disassemble and re-seat the build deck because there was a gap from the liquid chamber into the airflow. Still leaks. Slowly develops leaks at the top o-ring. Mine was missing the o-ring at the 510 connection screw, which causes the 510 pin to stick up through the build deck preventing the coil from being placed directly into the airflow. I filed mine down as I don't have any appropriate sized O-rings.

Skip it, and get the authentic. This clone is an endless headache.
Reviewed on
mattia76
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 222
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavour price machining
CONS
oring not so good
the oring could be better for the price it's good
Reviewed on
Avatar
T_Bag
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 611
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos388
Overall   (0.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
At least the vape quality was good
CONS
-Poor quality -Glass doesn't seat straight -Top cap won't tighten all the way -Chimney threads are too lose so it can not be tightened properly
Worst purchase I have ever made off Fasttech. This quality on this thing is so bad, it's unreal. But first I will say the vape quality is great. And I plan to buy an authentic after trying this. But this thing... First off the glass doesn't seat straight, it seals, but it sits crooked. The top cap will only turn about 1/8 - 1/4 of a turn, so the threads are always exposed. And the worst part is the threads on the chimney/base. The tolerance is so bad that it basically feels like it's stripped. And if you bump it the whole thing pops off. I would not buy this clone, look for a better one or buy an authentic.
Reviewed on
Pukan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
built quality price
CONS
no logo
This is great atomizer. performs like the original (and whistles like it :))
every part of it is well machined, user frindly. Flavor chaser. Condensation from the airflow slots is innevitable, but for the price and the looks, you can't object.
Reviewed on
larsi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 303
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well build cheap 4 ml tank Looks good
CONS
Need a cleening before use not the best taste no spare parts
I read the glasstank will crack easyly,so i ordered 5 glasstanks together with the atty.
The only really con for me is,i don´t have a good flavour so far.Maybe i have to wick it with other Cotton.
The wicking is easy with this deck,no leaking with the right amount of Cotton.
Reviewed on
AceVandyk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Hmmm not many
CONS
Leaks Poor machining
I bought this after I had bought the original SMM.
This one leaks from all the o-rings. The machining is also pretty rough. The airflow is a bit more restricted compared to the original.
Better spend a few bucks more and buy the original.
Reviewed on
zajchik
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
escelent bild quality good flavour good scrows
CONS
small tank
ati is perfect in eni look. everthing work good. Bild quality,flavor,but small tank. Recomanded
Reviewed on
SilleSnave
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sleek design Easy to build on Great flavour
CONS
Glass cracks/chips easy Airflow is a little tight
Not bad for a clone. I like the way it hits. The airflow is a little tight but that is personal preference. I have already cracked 2 glass tubes. It is worth buying for the price but i would grad some spare glass for sure
Reviewed on
ath88
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
So cute & small Nice Design Be easy to assemble
CONS
The glass tube is weak. No spare glass tube.
I can't use any extra trouble because I don't have any spare glass tube!
Buy extra glass tube together!
Reviewed on
nunyabiznes
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 320
  • Reviews 244
  • Kudos174
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Not bad.
CONS
No spares.
A low cost RTA, I haven't found the coil "sweet spot" yet so flavor and vapor arn't there. I hope to find a happy place with coil, wicking and wattage. I like the form factor and size, I would like it better if I could find a build that works for me. Over all, yes I'll buy another, Good job FT.
Reviewed on