Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
yoshy262
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 3588
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos3370
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
24 gram weight. Easy to build. Very good quality of the clone. BF works very good.
CONS
Single airflow option but is a design flaw.
Great RDA clone and very light.
Improved clamps & post screws, Improved Airflow for dual coils,
buttery smooth, looks real nice, good machining & tolerances .
Only subjective con is if you cut your AFC down more than 50% in single
or dual coil mode, the next AFC cut out will creep in to play as the
3 x AFC cut outs on top cap /sleeve have been cut a fraction to close together!

Overall is ok but if you want a single coil option you should look for something else.
Reviewed on
Avatar
UKV_Kenneth
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 3019
  • Reviews 259
  • Kudos2245
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Light Great machining Performance is excellent
CONS
None
This a very high quality clone. Machining is exquisite and I'm pretty sure everything but the posts is titanium. The weight certainly suggests so. This really is quite a stunning piece and well worth the money.
Reviewed on
devflow
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good quality ever than other atomizers (even better some authentic atomizer).
But I think the surface is weak. It would be easy to get damage.
Reviewed on
Feezy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks very close to authentic (minus the logo of the atomic table)
CONS
If your looking for 1:1 titanium clone, not it but very close
This thing is amazing and if it had the atomic table logo as the authentic, I would believe this to be 1:1.
Reviewed on
ArmandoPrisco
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
l'atomizzatore è conforme alla descrizione e risulta molto arioso, anche troppo, unica pecca e quello che se spinta eccessivamente riscalda riscaldarsi eccessivamente, quindi vi consiglio di sostituire il Drip Tip con uno in diverso materiale.
prezzo ottimo.

the atomizer is significanly and is very airy, too, only flaw and what if boost overly warm warm up excessively,so I recommend to replace the Drip Tip with a different material.
price very good.
Reviewed on
Donovan666
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Exceptional machining, especially for Titanium It really is Titanium. Very well done clone.
CONS
Didn't like the strange blue screws that came installed. Metal drip tip is kinda hot
Very beautiful clone. Some of the nicest Titanium machining I've ever seen! I put a delrin drip tip in mine as the Titanium one does get hot. But it looks cool. Lotsa room for Big coils like the two I have in mine. And it works like a Goon. Direct version 1.5 clone. And you can't beat the price for titanium.
Reviewed on
EdwinMathes
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Titanium looks good on my S.S. Rogue. Flawlessly manufacturered
CONS
A lot more airflow over the V1 but not really a con but too much for me to leave the airflow wide open. Adjust the airflow and it's perfect just never, ever over drip with them. As it seems with all attys these days - cheap, soft screws are used but teplace them and your good.
Believe this if it had a real serial number you'd never know the difference between this clone and an authentic other than the cheap screws. This is definitely a 1:1 clone on the Goon V1.5
Reviewed on
gunshin23
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great build quality. High polish.
CONS
I dont dig metal drip tips. I replaced it with a PEI goon tip.
Great build quality. Nice airflow. Cools down quickly after chain vaping. Very thin barrel wall. Very good clone overall and very high polish shiny.
Reviewed on