shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
lars1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
cheap
tastes like crap and burns in half a day, stick with the authentic ones!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
yorugua57
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 36
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Same as original
CONS
maybe some come with failures
I recommend these for their price
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AlexBucannon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Just as good as authentic More reasonable price
CONS
none actually
Love these I baught them expecting them to not be as good but I was gonna give them a shot. Glad I did they are every bit as good as authentic coils, didn't get more dry hits or anything like that.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BlackDragonBE
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great taste Good quality
These coils are as good as the original ones for a fraction of the cost. I'll be ordering a whole bunch of these as the Q2 is my favorite coil.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mathew_M3NF
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 111
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price, great flavour from them.
CONS
None
Brought these as they are loads cheaper than stock official coils and can't tell the difference in looks or taste. They do not come in a box, just foil wrapped packet.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
rwoods
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
price
CONS
non
Im on my first coil and so far so good.Dident come in a box but thats not a big deal.Now i have to stock up on more.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
garytc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 316
  • Kudos16
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price is unbeaten
CONS
1 dud in the pack
Overall I have to say that I'm pleased with these Replacement V8 BABY-Q2 Coil Head for SMOK TFV8 BABY Clearomizer (5-Pack). For the price I have no complaints although 1 was a dud. The flavour is decent and the coils lasted approx 3 weeks each at 30 watts!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
garytc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 316
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Flavour Can fit other tanks too.
CONS
None
I like these Replacement V8 BABY-Q2 Coil Head for SMOK TFV8 BABY Clearomizer (5-Pack). They are well priced and can also be used with other tanks. Check out the forum on here for details of the other tanks. That makes these even better value for money.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
garytc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 316
  • Kudos16
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Reasonable quality control. Worth the price
CONS
1 out of the 5 had a machine oiled taste initially but this did go.
These arent too bad for the price so have to consider that when reviewing these Replacement V8 BABY-Q2 Coil Head for SMOK TFV8 BABY Clearomizer (5-Pack).
Overall good but 1 coil had a strange taste initially kind of a machined oil taste but this did go after the coil was broken in.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
charlysk007
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 77
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buen sabor. Muy buena calidad. Bastante resistente.
CONS
Realmente nada.
Artículos Muy económicos. De Muy buena calidad. Y Bastante resistente.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No