shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
kydo56
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 411
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos137
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
feels great in the hand good sized screen great fire button
i like this mod a lot and probably my favourite to date....it`s a pleasure to hold/use,
it`s easy to fire as you generally do it by squeezing most of your fingers/hand together rather than finding a small button with one finger/thumb,
has a good sized screen that`s easy to read,
only con for me is the plastic parts which although do look good show fingerprints/grease marks
and i would think if it`s dropped they would quite easily break,
but for me still highly recommended.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mermicon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Small size Easy menu/use Build quality Led lights Fire button
The Sinuous P80 from Wismec is a mod with a single 18650 battery that reaches up to 80 watts.
Beautiful, small, easy to use is ideal for those who are vaping low watts.
You can see full review here: https://youtu.be/VdvhgW77aXs
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bla.blub
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
compact for a 16850 support for arctic fox firmware "big" firebutton -> you don´t have to look / feel beforehand you draw air though the 510er (if you wanna use i.e. T18/T22 or any other head that needs it)
CONS
if much liquid gets in the grab where the firebutton is it can be stuck -> fires for the whole duration every time you press (but can be fixed -> youtube). so don´t fill it if you might spill liquid on the P80.
Had some Predators before these, even if the Predator is not much more expensive the P80 is about 1/3 smaller i would say and its enough for me mtl devices (i.e. T22 -> 14w).
Just bought it because if love the fact that you can customize most of the wismec/joyetech devices with the arctic fox firmware / nfe tools.

used it for about two weeks one week on a friend afterwards we had 0 problems (just used vw mode though).
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Abdul
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 103
  • Reviews 593
  • Kudos25
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
nice construction compact nice fire button 80W
CONS
Fingerprints are strong
No problems with the battery door! It looks amazing! And it feels amazing in the hand. Very comfortable. The price under 35$ dollar is really nice. Really small. Buy!*****
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
zannare
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos3
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
the button its very bad, very soft so you cant put in your pocket without lock the mod
you cant see at all the screen on sunlight
the lock for battery its not flush with the body of the mod, that an minor detail

the size and shape are very very good, with good power button and a better and large display can be the perfect mod
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Michael_Wong
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 47
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+good interface +ergonomic +small
CONS
+if you vape high wats or very low coilm this mod is not for you
This is a very good and ergonomic mod, is the smallest one I found for single 18650 battery, it works good with low wats, if you vape high wats or very low coils this mod is not for you
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
olrusrom
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size and shape. It feels amazing in any hand Holds any atomizers up to 26 mm Solid and useful battery door Big informative screen Accurate and powerful chip Just a good looking mod Ergonomic power button but it is a con too..
CONS
Power button on my mod was broken so i can not use it because of misfiring or autofiring. Painting on silver version is also not so good
Pretty good single 18650 battery box mod but fire button is quite disappointing
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Robert1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 1792
  • Reviews 211
  • Kudos957
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Had this for over a year now and it still worls well. No complaints. Got some plastic parts on it but they hold up well.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kenito
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 278
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
precio calidad
muy bueno todo. todo perfecto, me ha parecido una buena compra
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
HerBieX
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 252
  • Reviews 345
  • Kudos162
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
> support for arctic fox firmware > compact for a 16850 > "big" firebar -> you don´t have to look / even usable on bicycle -:)
CONS
> Was kicked out of Temp Control to wattage mode a few times, but I still use it every day in TC. > Battery door is sometimes a little tricky to close correct.
Buyed two of those mods in succession to eVic Primo mini. Still a little too heavy for me (because of an inflammation in my wrist). Therefore I ordered a plastic 'Teslacigs WYE 85W' (only 32 gr!) elsewhere. I'm very curious to get it to compare.


Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No