Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Bill69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Work well, soft to squonk with but stiff enough to suck up excess liquid, easy to fit reliable far superior to the PE bottles often used
CONS
None
I like these bottles so much that I now have these bottles in all my squonk mods. For the price they are impossible to beat, in every way.
A replacement that fits in the Icarus, Frankenskull and Boxer mods to name just 3, though very popular starter squonk mods.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
NoeWay
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 1366
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos1634
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Soft Easy to squeeze
CONS
Doesn't come with a squonk mod
Got these to replace the DripBox 160 bottles which are rubbish & give a plastic taste to your vape, tried several recommended methods to remove that taste without success.
While these softies aren't made to fit the DB160, with some modification they will work & the bottles are the same size, as my photo shows. Modding the DB160 may void the warranty but that is better than having a mod I can't use.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
rb25uk
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Quality Super soft Good juice capacity SS metal top PRICE
CONS
None
I've been using the Itailian Crappy V4 super soft bottles for a while, which have always been the best squonk bottles available, but they are very expensive. Saw these and thought they were worth a try......WOW they are super impressive. Every bit as good as the Crappy, but only a fraction of the price. I've just ordered 5 more of these from FT and they will still be 33.3% cheaper than a single Crappy. There is a slight difference, the Crappy has a larger shoulder to grip when tightening the SS top down, but with care and resisting overfilling this is not a problem. Every squonkers best dream, supper soft, SS and a price that's absolutely fabulous......buy with total confidence!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
xauss
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 325
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos446
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
airtight seal makes super-soft bottles a lie by comparison
CONS
takes 2x5 tubing - not a biggie
just a few words... squidge, flubber, squonk, repeat.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bsidb
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 69
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos19
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
use these in allot of bf devices that came with sub-par bottles,
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bartsimpson
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 80
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very Soft
Fits perfect for reo mods. I only use that
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
majedsultan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 127
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good
CONS
none
good replacement squonk bottle and price
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bsidb
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 69
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos19
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
little smell long hose see through soft fits most mods
CONS
capacity could be larger
This is my go to bottle, I switch most stock bottles with these, they are a nice softness for squishing
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jpfelgueiras
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very soft. Long tube, depending on the mod you must cut it to size.
Works perfectly
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tiknu
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 359
  • Reviews 654
  • Kudos136
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
good material soft bottle for smaller mods
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No