[dismiss] Holiday closure: from January 27th to February 7th, 2022. Shipping and support will resume on February 8th, 2022. (details)
FastTech wishes you and yours a safe and prosperous year of Tiger 🐱.
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
7-pack


Sort:
Avatar
AuralVirus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 5842
  • Reviews 137
  • Kudos3457
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Quality. Shape. Smooth with no artifacts. Colours (& the variety of patterns) are quite stunning with pearlescent like effects. What you see in ft's pics is what you get, if not better. (In my case). Not 1 has a boring or garish colour combo, I even got 1 that looks exactly like a tigers eye gem. They are all gorgeous.
CONS
Makes you question why other, often less appealing, drip tips are so expensive. Pity there aren't other 810 designs in these colours/7 pack.
Considering a lot of the resin drip tips, sold as random, that I've bought have been seriously ugly to get all 7 that look awesome is good enough reason to buy them.
I know these are only drip tips but I stupidly impressed with them - why bother paying $4, $5 even more for a tip, these are the dogs bollocks.
Buy them now if you like the design.

ps 1 looks like f'king tigers eye!! :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jduff
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
I've purchased these before and they were all different.

This time I received: 3 black, 3 red, and 1 blue.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Pyxlik
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Большой выбор, часто из использую
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Pyxlik
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Очень красивые, недорогие и удобные дриптипы
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
vanok.m
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 145
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Цена на дрип-типы хорошая, качеством довольны
CONS
Нету минусов
Стильно сделано, понравился фактор - что много красивых цветов в наличии, и очень удобные в использовании. Спасибо.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Christo64
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 74
  • Reviews 682
  • Kudos30
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good price
Excellent, love these drip tips ,choice of colour, not too tall
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
garikips
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
качество. цена.
CONS
нет
Прекрасные дрип типы! Просто качественные,очень жирные. Beautiful drip types! Just quality, very fat.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
biggif89
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 50
  • Reviews 80
  • Kudos44
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good looking Many colors
CONS
Little wide for my taste
They look awesome on low profile rda's
I do like the pricing on these and the colors but they are a little to wide for my taste
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JoeG1980
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Beautiful Great variety
CONS
None
All these tips fit great in all my 810 attys.
Can't beat the price for 7 drip tips!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
patrico1112
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 2139
  • Reviews 436
  • Kudos1961
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice drip tips in various colors. They fit well in most of my 810 atty's
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No