Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Travelman71
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 426
  • Reviews 247
  • Kudos229
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
They work great, ideal for any atty's that have long 510 pins, good for protecting your mods from scratches.
Reviewed on
xandwhyisY
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 592
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos518
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Does the job
CONS
A little thin, but match description
These work for what I need them for, to protect my mod and ensure there is a space filler for longer 510s. They are of course on the thinner side, but I just use two when needed. I'd buy again.
Reviewed on
olish
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
cheap
CONS
nothing
They are not very thick so convenient to vary the thickness as needed using two.
Reviewed on
IrateVaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 152
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
tough and thin good price
CONS
none
good price, tough and thin. Whats more to say.
Reviewed on
Tetleyy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Protects your mod and 510 from scratches Stops your mod from getting too hot Cost effective
CONS
Can be a bit fiddly to get them centered on your 510 pins
These are great for protecting your mod from scratches and heat. I imagine they'd also be somewhat effective in protecting your 510 from leaking.

I highly recommend them for the price, especially if you have exposed paintwork on your mods. i just wish the centre hole was a little smaller so that it would easily snap into place, but that's just me nitpicking.
Reviewed on
Avatar
JJameson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 357
  • Reviews 1125
  • Kudos74
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
good to have insulators, and good for longer 510 pins
Reviewed on
gabeszg
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 343
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Its a great insulation for any mod. It protect the 510 place and maybe if there is leaking at the atomizer it can save the mod.
Reviewed on
Mamont
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 226
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Очень нужная деталь.
Защищает мой мод от царапин,которые оставляют баки.
Reviewed on
Drawurden
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 137
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price only 0.8 mm which is the thinnest I've found
The product is good, 5 Heat Insulation Gaskets that are not too big, it protects the mod and it's now my reference on that type of product.
Reviewed on
Avatar
djvillan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Black 24mm diameter heat insulation discs. Perfect for preventing scratches to your mod from screwing down your atty. Also good for covering any gaps left by attys with long 510 pins or mods with shallow 510 connections. One side of the gasket is smooth while the other side is slightly textured.
Reviewed on