shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
FloWo1701
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 3769
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos2314
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Easy to build Shiny No leaks if built correctly
CONS
drinks A LOT of juice
First built leaked - not enough cotton. you really have to stuff it in.
Great flavor, dense vapor comes with a price; it drinks a lot, just like my ex. :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ahp109
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Nice build quality Good vapor production Easy to use Looks nice
CONS
Top and bottom airflow is very stiff Juice flow control is too loose
When I got this in the mail I was impressed with the packaging until I opened it and realized that the spare glass was completely shattered. Also when I tried putting in a build I found that one of the screws was stripped and I had to remove it with pliers. After replacing the screw installation was a breeze. In spite of all that I think this rta performs very well and I will be getting a lot of use out of it.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MARTIN.R
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
great taste good quality BOX TPD CONFORM!!! With Warning.Clean great taste. Gute Verarbeitung sehr sauber. Sehr guter Geschmack. 7ml with expansion Tube.
CONS
no Keine
Verpackung ist TPD conform und enthält wie der Originalkarton alle notwendigen Warnhinweise. Ich persönlich vermute fast das es sich hier um Originale handelt aber halt B Ware oder 1 Serie. Die Qualität ist einfach zu gut. Bei meinem ist alles perfekt bis auf das 510 Gewinde es könnte ein klein wenig sauberer laufen. ansonsten top. Ich empfehle den Kauf und werde zu dem Preis einen zweiten bestellen. Ich betreibe ihn zur zeit mit einer Parallelcoil, GA28 316ss komme damit auf einer M5 Schraube (5mm Innendurchmesser 6 Windungen) auf 0,54 Ohm. Bei 40Watt ist der Dampf kühl und sehr dicht, richtig angenehm, super Geschmack. Probleme gab es nie, kein Siffen, alles ist bestens. Ich empfehle auch hier Gleich ein paar Claptons bei Fasttech zu bestellen. Auf Grund seines Aufbaus ist er ein guter Cloudchaser. Er eignet sich auch für Wickelanfänger, jedoch richtet er sich technisch an den versierten Damfer. Alles in allem TOP!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
orso06
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
price capacity taste
CONS
The lower section is slightly loose
Atomizer dobrze zrobiony, wszystkie części spasowane niemal idealnie poza dolną sekcją gdzie lekki luz występuje po skręceniu całości, nie przecieka ale irytuje klikanie. Jak na klona przystało nie jest idealny ale rekompensuje to cena tego atomizera.

Atomizer well done, all parts folded almost perfectly beyond the lower section where lightweight occurs after twisting the whole, does not leak but annoys the click. The clone is not perfect but it compensates for the price of this atomizer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Thevdm
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks amazing Build quality appears good at first Juice capacity
CONS
A bit leaky Press fit on bottom comes loose with time
This tank looks amazing in gold and black but unfortunately the two I bought from FT both seeped liquid and one of them developed a loose base where it's been press fitted.

If you're lucky to get one that stays together properly then I think you're onto a winner as the capacity of this thing should last you all day.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
RobertIrvingIII
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 323
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos117
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-great clouds -nice airflow -good taste -looks not bad
CONS
-leakages -wobbly top -propriatary drip tip -huge -tank juiceflow spins around all the time without resistance -while top airflow ring has a very stiff twist; almost stuck
at fist i kinda liked it, after a bit of leaking/tweaking at first i got it working nice, you CAN get some nice fat clouds and nice taste... but after a while of using it now, kinda annoyed, it's always at the point of leaking and constantly seeping/ozzing out a film of juice on the outside of the glass idk what's wrong with it, i heard people had to change some o-rings , but its not very obvious and i dont care to engineer this thing all over ....it's still in my rotation after a few weeks tho, i'm trying to use it, but it's just been kind of a hassle and i'm a bit annoyed with it. i have another clone in black that is a bit better, seems manufactered a bit better tolerance-wise.., yeah that black one is quite ok... but this one hm nahh
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
dreamdeluxe
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works well for literally 2 minutes
CONS
Leaks from every possible gap
Don't waste your time. I don't know what tank the other reviewers received but this is a disaster
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bristolvaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality, price, style.
CONS
Loose juice flow control.
Great copy, flavour is on par with original, easy build deck. Only con is juice flow too loose, can cut off when adjusting airflow, overall, well worth the price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
LuckyMarcus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Inhalt und bis 8ml erweiterbar,super Verarbeitung ok
CONS
zu leicht gängig bei Liquid controll Geschmack
Ich hatte viel erwartet da ja der RDA wirklich Top im Geschmack war doch dieser RTA kommt leider nicht ran. Super ist das man den Tank auf 8ml erweietern kann und ausgelaufen ist er mir auch nie, doch was die liquid control angeht ist die viel zu leicht, mit einem finger kann man sie verstellen.
Wickeln super Easy und sehr schön das die Verbindung zwischen Akkuträger und RTA durch ( Plastik ) geschützt ist , somit verkratzt der Akkuträger nicht wie bei vielen anderen Rdta´s.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
ConquerDivide
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 1876
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos1536
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Pretty decent RTA, I love the look of it, nice and shiny. The packaging makes it look authentic, and the product is wonderful. Good flavor and vapor production, however the top airflow will kill some of the flavor. I personally close the top airflow and just leave the bottom airflow wide open and get excellent flavor.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No