[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Baryua
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos8
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+ Cheap + Small + 2 coils + Pyrex glass + Good quality
CONS
- Plastic top cap - Flavor is average - Non-adjustable airflow (subjective con)
It is very cheap, standard sub-ohm atomizer. It performs much better with mesh coils.
Reviewed on
Thunder_Cloud
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to change coils big vape well made good colour scheme spare parts
CONS
no air flow control
I attached this tank to my Eleaf iStick Pico 75W... awesome vape.. being a mouth vaper, the cloud is still huge for me and fast to fill my mouth... the taste of the juice is fantastic !! no problems with leakage except on higher PG and low VG.. but it is natural for this and the tank is very easy to clean. Fast delivery f/tech.. thanks.
Reviewed on
Xiomara
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 131
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
muy buen tanque basico para mod de potencia media, original y a excelente precio
Reviewed on
hrrolf
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Chucks a nice little cloud, tastes nice. Only downside is the drip tip/filling cap is one piece and if you're not careful screws on a bit tight.

I'd rate this as highly as my OG Cleito, shame its not bigger.
Reviewed on
Plower
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 1202
  • Kudos24
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well made. Bien hecho. Highest quality. La más alta calidad. Good vapor production. Buena producción de vapor.
CONS
The paints chips off easily. La pintura se cae fácilmente.
The higher quality I´ve ever seen in a little clearomizer. Enough flavor and extreme vapor production. The only “but” is that the paint chips off too easily. La máxima calidad que he visto en un atomizador pequeño. Suficiente sabor y enorme producción de vapor. El único “pero” es que la pintura se cae demasiado fácilmente.
Reviewed on
Buttler
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Small Flavorful
CONS
Top Cap
A good RDA for begginers . Ordered for my friend to start vaping, he liked it.
Reviewed on
juasmi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 124
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size Price extra coil
CONS
None
Very nice tank for the price. It is tiny so looks great on 22mm devices.
Reviewed on
pmccartney20
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 195
  • Reviews 558
  • Kudos364
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
great wee tank for this price, 22mm so fits all the older mods, vapes fine, good flav and vapor production.
Reviewed on