Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
MarcusH1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
einfach der hammer
dieser dripper ist der absolute hammer, habe vorher schon den troll v2 in benutzung gehabt und dachte geschmacklich kommt da nix mehr drüber. Aber dann habe ich denn peerles getestet und habe gemerkt es geht noch besser und das mit diesem dripper. also mein fazit einfach top und bestelle ihn immer wieder. und preis leistung ist top *******
Reviewed on
deb22
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 125
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos33
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
love the looks doesn't leak easy to build on
CONS
none
This my fav rda in my handful of top rda's...I bought the blk...and love the way it looks....no leaking, easy to build on, flavor is excellent, and clouds are great, even tho I'm a flavor chaser...the juice well is the deepest I've ever seen!I am purchasing a few more in the colors...Geekvape did an excellent job with this one! Atm it's on my Copper Smoant Battlestar, and it looks awesome.
Reviewed on
Avatar
there_is_no_way_guy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 125
  • Reviews 419
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
wird nicht heiss schmeckt mundschmeichler
CONS
aufpassen beim squonken: siffgefahr
ich benutze das teil seit gut einem jahr fast wöchentlich immer wieder. das pei mundstück ist einfach geil. ausserdem bleibt das ding selbst bei monsterwicklungen dank der aluminium konstruktion immer kühl
Reviewed on
K.Bill
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy build good flavor
CONS
none
I have been using this for a year now and it is still a good RDA. Nice juice well, good flavor, squonkable, single or dual coil. Plus it has 2 different top caps one for 810 drip tip and one is proprietary. For the price you really can't go wrong.
Reviewed on
Alex6969
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality DripTip Liquid Pool
CONS
Airflow adjustment is very stiff
A great RDA with a relatively large liquid pool.
The quality is great.
the DripTip feels very good
Reviewed on
Mango1506
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 57
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Ist mit abstand der beste Tröpfler für mich, einfach zu Wickeln auch monster Coils haben genügend platz.
Geschmacklich sehr sehr gut
Reviewed on
ksirunyan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Deep juice-well Great value Rich adjustable airflow Single or double coil Handles almost all sizes of coils Both regular and squonk pin
CONS
Airflow adjustment is very stiff
My go-to RDA for the daily vape
Reviewed on
Mitolist
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Вариативность намоток, достойный вкус, отличный навал, стоковый чафкэп очень удобный, лучше я не встречал. Ну и калёные винты до сих пор живы, чего не скажешь о винтах в других "оригиналах".
Reviewed on
demigod666
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos12
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
build deck juice well smooth airflow flavor
CONS
proprietary tips means you cant use any besides whats provided
the o rings were way too tight when it arrived and took a lot of effort to correct the problem

other than that i love this thing and use it daily
Reviewed on
eoinmac
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good build deck Deep juice well Great value
CONS
Adjustable Airflow a bit stiff
Great value RDA, have been using it daily now for months with no issue.
Juice well is deep and the deck allows for everything from micro, macro and exotic build.

Only complaint is that the airflow adjustment can be a bit stiff to move.
Reviewed on