[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
johnkaf
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Super in quality and vaping experience!!!
CONS
None
As with all SXK products that are of top quality this rda is no exception!!!!The machining is flawless for a replica and the performance is on par with the original Kryten!!!Very smooth draw,the deck is easy to manage,fairly deep juice well and flavour-cloud production smooth and perfect!!!Highly recommended!!!
Reviewed on
Virj42
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
O issues at all. Machining and clamps are great. Not huge on flavor but still very very good.
Reviewed on
Hamesar
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well machined Lots of build space Easy to build as long as you pre bend coil legs Smooth airflow Great flavour for a 24mm Perfect O ring tolerances Came with a very nice colourful acrylic(i think)tip Fits all my goon tips
CONS
Can be a tiny bit whistly depending on coil placement
Perfect clone of a fantastic RDA, as always from SXK.
My new favourite I love it.
Reviewed on
RonKon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
1:1 clone Logos in the right place High quality feel expensive extra drip tip
CONS
none
I've received this rda today and it is fabulous. Exactly as the original. I couldn't believe when I opened the box how good this thing was. Go for it guys you will not be disappointed. SXK is the best.
Reviewed on
Gabriel1801
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sabor Vapor Calidad Precio
CONS
Ninguna
Atomizador RDA con muy buena producción de vapor. También tiene buen sabor. Ademas trae 2 drip tip y pin bottom feeder. Excelente calidad de materiales !
Reviewed on
OdinsPanzer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos13
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour Build quality
CONS
Topcap can get HOT with some builds
Bought this as I love Psyclone's products and haven't been able to source a genuine one yet so I thought I'd give this a try.
Typical SXK quality and machining is great. Tried numerous builds with different guages and wires and topcap was getting far too hot with low builds, then I tried regular round ni80. 24g 9 wraps, dual and it's a phenomenal vape, bags of flavour, warm, dense clouds.
Its a pain to first build on. Ut follow vaping biker's tutorial and it's a doddle.

Excellent, excellent RDA.
Reviewed on
estherlino
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
mecanizado exquisito, unos postes diferentes pero muy funcionales, buen sabor, gran vapor.
CONS
un poco mas de profundidad hubiese sido perfecto.
que mas se puede pedir por este precio, si tiene casi la perfección, felicitaciones a SXK.
Reviewed on
ajaxsingha25
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 122
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Pour le prix,il vaut vraiment le détour. Certe il est plutôt sobre mais est parfaitement usiné,les joints sont parfaits,son plateau également et permet de beaux montage avec une cuve suffisante,il est livré avec 2 différents drip tip de diamètre différent,et question saveur il en tire un exellent rendu ainsi que la vapeur,vraiment un must have pour le coup!!!
Reviewed on
fammeleon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 309
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
вкус
CONS
нет
Супер вкусная дрипка! Рекомендую!
Reviewed on
configurator
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Fantastic RDA, super taste and super clouds, easy to wrap. Very clear purchase recommendation. Top service and fast delivery from Fasttech. Thank you.
Reviewed on