Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
agroas
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Genuine Wismec
CONS
None
Being my first, and only, tank (Reux Mini), and thus first separately purchased coils, I've no base for comparison except the ones that came with my tank, but I like these coils. They are not exactly the same as what my tank came with, but they fit, carry taste well, make nice clouds and will last me a couple of weeks, with similar juices. Then once cleaned thoroughly, can last quite a few more, so far I've made one coil last more than two months before its clearly no good any more. Well worth the minimal cost for a good, quality, long lasting product.
Reviewed on
davidval
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These are good coils, the wire is Kanthal but you have to go to the Wismec website to figure that out.
Fits Elabo / Amor+ / Reux Mini
Reviewed on
JasonC1970
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 232
  • Reviews 493
  • Kudos67
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour is great Vapour production is great
CONS
None
I've reviewed these before and there is nothing more to say other than these are great coils from Wismec, the only negative was that they took a long time to be delivered but other than that awesome.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Casquapointe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 615
  • Reviews 474
  • Kudos178
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
Compatible with sw elabo,authentic wismec coils.
Reviewed on
DaiCaGa
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price
CONS
None
These are a good value and provide decent cloud for beginners. Easy to use, but sometimes leak if you don’t install them correct. After a few months of use I recommend upgrading to a Cloud Beast King or something of that calibar if you’re looking for bigger clouds and more flavor.
Reviewed on
vamopuffer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 84
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos34
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good coil for reux mini good coil for elabo
CONS
The wire that is used is no where on the box or on the coil.
These are good coils, the wire is Kanthal but you have to go to the Wismec website to figure that out.
Fits Elabo / Amor+ / Reux Mini / Vicino and I'm sure others
Reviewed on
Avatar
mrfdk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 1610
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos1040
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Taste, almost no break in time, no leak, great vape 30-60w
CONS
no
Great coils, wicks well, i chain vape with 60vg/40pg up to 60w
Reviewed on
Avatar
Casquapointe
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 615
  • Reviews 474
  • Kudos178
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice coils,compatible with my vicino d30.
Reviewed on
Zwaggy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very happy with your service. Highly recomanded thanks.A+++
Reviewed on
vicino
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 91
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos41
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I used this coil for the atomizer included in the Vicino Kit. Never received a bad coil, which I used very satisfactorily before I used RTA.
Reviewed on