Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
dpincan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 170
  • Reviews 790
  • Kudos1744
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It works. I tested it on an evic primo and it charges my phone at an indicated 1A. I picked it up for emergency situations if I am outside and really need to charge my phone quickly. It's really just a piece of plastic that has a USB on one end and a 510 on the other. The build quality isn't stellar, but you aren't spending a million bucks on it. For what it's supposed to do, it's mighty fine.
Reviewed on
Mkos_es
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Valid for any mod with load option
CONS
none
Valid for any mod with load option. I use it in a Predator 228 and it works perfectly to load all type of devices by USB. It can save you a hassle if you run out of battery in the phone. Of course, remember to carry a cable over;)
Reviewed on
Sadistwer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Everything was perfect! Thank you.Put 5 balls.
Reviewed on
zarco
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 33
  • Reviews 261
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
τιμή
CONS
δεν δουλεύει σε smok
έχω mod της smoktech και είπα να δοκιμάσω να το αγοράσω μιας και έχει πολύ καλή τιμή ,δυστυχώς όμως δεν κάνει για το mod μου ,δεν μπορώ να του βάλω κακή βαθμολογία για ευνοήτους λογούς .
Reviewed on
BluDiavolo76
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
klein.. handlich.. keine zusätzliche Powerbank mehr mit herumzutragen
CONS
keine
Einfach TOP..Preislich TOP... macht was es soll !!!
Reviewed on
Chewykid
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Works with any mod on ArcticFox Firmware. Small Light
This charging adapter turns your mod into a powerbank that charges at 2 amps! I use my iStick Power 80w but it works with almost any Joyetech, Wismec or Eleaf mod. ArcticFox can be installed in a single click.
Reviewed on
pagnor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 245
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is on my list as a must have, i have 4 of them 1 stays in my car for emergencies only down side is the mod has to be compatible we need more mods that can do charging
Reviewed on
s_g_b
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Работает, как надо
CONS
Нет
Сие девайс подошел к Evic primo 2.0, всё работает, заряжает.
Reviewed on
Avatar
VinTCV
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 218
  • Reviews 121
  • Kudos199
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very good quality and works well with my Wismec Predator 228
CONS
non
very good quality and works well with my Wismec Predator 228
Reviewed on
Trend
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Компактный адаптер. Работает хорошо - проверял при зарядке телефона и лампочки всякие туда тыкал... Для парильщика - очень полезная вещь.
Reviewed on