Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
BassRTA84
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 54
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos17
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything!
CONS
Short ETA that kept changing.. Random colour
Was delivered alot quicker than most ft orders I've had in the past. TC works perfect. Very small, perfect for tpd 2ml tanks. The feel of the resin is very smooth but slightly rubbery, so grippy, and doesn't get that juice residue felling.

Only cons are the random colour, as i want another but want one a completely different colour to my current one.

ETA kept changing... -.- I really would prefer a longer, exaggerated ETA, that jumps shorter, than one that keeps being extended!
Reviewed on
Avatar
T_Bag
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 611
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos388
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks great Feels amazing Size Upgradeable
CONS
"Stainless colored" parts look good for a week Random color
I absolutely love this thing and plan to buy more. It's nice and small. The board seems to work perfect. The feel of the resin is amazing. The only downside is that the "stainless steel colored" parts only looked good for about a week. The buttons, the outer edge, and half the bottom is now a dull grey, and I've only had it for 3 weeks. I don't know if it's plating that has worn off, or if it has just tarnished. I've tried to polish the button and it made zero difference. Another downside is the random color. I put in a request for a dark one with mostly red or blue. They messaged back and said all they had at the time was a green one, and I took it. I like it and I'm happy that I got it.
Reviewed on
turbomies
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Surface feels nice in hand Looks pretty and trippy
CONS
You can't choose the pattern/color you get
It's still the reliable and compact Pico we all love. It's a bit pricey but in exchange, you get the coolest looking Pico ever. Keep in mind color pattern is random.
Reviewed on
Avatar
L_Rieder
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1604
  • Reviews 156
  • Kudos1019
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small Nice appearance
CONS
Screwing battery down can be iffy
Love this one, fits in my pocket with a leak-resistant RDA very easily. My only complaint is that while screwing the battery cap down, it is intermittent in how it delivers power. Apparently there's a "sweet spot" with respect to how far down the cap is screwed. It doesn't work when screwed down more snugly, but it makes connection every time if it's looser, but not so loose as to cause rattling or insecure attachment.
Reviewed on
Mankindorf
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Тактильно приятный
CONS
нельзя выбрать цвет цена
Тот же пико, только корпус из эпоксидки. ценник конечно завышен, и подгонка деталей неидеальная, зато красивый и в руке приятный, царапины(если они есть) не видны.
Reviewed on
ninjapuzz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small, TC control, resin mod, most tanks will fit, easy to use, beautiful. Up to 75w of power.
CONS
Tanks where the airflow ring sticks out may be a problem fitting it on, as the screw on cap for the battery will not allow for this. Not a problem really for most. Not being able to pick the colour you prefer, but the surprise is nice, for me anyway.
It's small and cute I love the resin. The feel to this mod makes me want to keep stroking it. I like the menu buttons on the bottom so that they cannot be pressed by mistake. Most tanks will fit on it, I have my Kanger sub mini on it a 4.5ml tank . Its awesome would def recommend to all. Its a great price on here too. Comes with or without a tank. Its one of the best mods I have.
Reviewed on
marco1974
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Ottima e bellisima ad un prezzo più basso di tutti i siti.
Peccato che non si può scegliere il colore anche se io sono stato fortunato perché mi è arrivato un colore simile a quello che desideravo.
Reviewed on
repsol93
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very small chipset
CONS
build quality price
Very disapointed by the build quality.
Reviewed on
repsol93
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very small chipset
CONS
build quality price
Very disapointed by the build quality.
Reviewed on
grumss
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos21
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Just a real good mod,
small and well made..
wish the resin version was a bit cheaper, bit sexier than the others.. but all good
Reviewed on