Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
JasonC1970
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 232
  • Reviews 493
  • Kudos67
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Building space Air flow Price
CONS
Don't be silly
Saw this reviewed and thought I'd give it a go, this is a fantastic dripper, loads of build space combined with huge post holes mean you can get some nice fat coils in there.
Absolutely brilliant design based on a variant of the velocity deck. If you like drippers then get one of these, you won't be disappointed.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Watercool
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 10542
  • Reviews 307
  • Kudos8107
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
very similar to the kennedy with non adjustable airflow. Post design makes it very easy to build on it and it has a squonk pin included.
Reviewed on
IrateVaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 152
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
bottom airflow flavour single coil adapter
very good rda with great flavour. Vapes a lot like a kennedy but with a different build deck. Single coil adapter is a nice extra too.
Reviewed on
Avatar
JJameson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 357
  • Reviews 1125
  • Kudos74
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
very nice, glad i can skip buying a kennedy, this post design is far better for my building style and the quality is great. haven't used it yet but i really like the fact that they include a single coil plug
Reviewed on
Hiimlucy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor Build quality Aesthetics Deck
CONS
Threaded drip tip
I love the looks of this rda. Easy to build on with flavor comparable to the Kennedy. Would be a 10/10 if I could use my own 810 drip tips but the drip tip it comes with is comfortable.
Reviewed on
Avatar
ibelial
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 411
  • Reviews 314
  • Kudos177
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This RDA is great value. It performs brilliantly, has dual & single coil options, is squonkable, has a 510 tip adapter & it looks pretty damn good too. It's so good that it's made me look seriously at Hop 'n Vape's other efforts.
Reviewed on
Avatar
miha8039
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 142
  • Kudos616
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Authentic HOP N VAPE Rashomon RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer Понравилось в дрипке,легкая тяга и удобные стойки )
Reviewed on
Avatar
Gregord
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 158
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos62
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
looks price point clean super quality
CONS
none ..don't overdrip ..lol .. good luck
Best RDA I've bought all year. Excellent dripper. clouds,flavor, build quality, cool post design which worked better than I thought it would. Hop' n buy it !!
Reviewed on
Avatar
Andyk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 10996
  • Reviews 680
  • Kudos9404
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent construction Excellent clouds Excellent Flavor Enough said!
Rashomon is high on flavor + clouds! Goes really nice with a squonker. Looks great on my HCigar VT Inbox! Good construction, easy to build on, comes with 510 drip tip adapter, comes with the single coil option, what more you need?
Reviewed on
ak47_pak
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
easy to build on. smooth airflow. no leaks unless you over fill it. and GREAT FLAVOR ! plus it looks very sexy ;)
Reviewed on