Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
schmakk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos20
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good flavour Easy build Smooth airflow at all settings
CONS
510 is about one mm too long Very easy to oversquonk and get some gurgling Can clip wires if you are not careful
This RDA is tiny! Flavour is on point and its an easy build. I got this with the intention of squonking and my review is based on that.

It is easy to toss a build in and get vaping, and i expect it to work just fine for regular dripping. When squonking, the deck is made so the cotton rests between the airflow and sides of the chamber, making the squonk pin put liquid in a very small pocket between the posts and the airflow. This makes it very easy to oversquonk and getting a few gurgling hits. Not the biggest issue in the world but something i did not anticipate when i ordered.

After learning to squonk just a little bit at a time, it has been performing nicely. Restricted smooth airflow, flavourful small builds and a rather cute look due to the size.

One major complaint was the length of the 510. I ended up having to sand about one mm off of the BF pin and 510 to make it sit flush on my mod (therion bf). A minor complaint is one of the posts eagerly clips leads if i'm not careful.

For the price, it's a good contender for those who like smaller builds and slightly restricted airflow. Be aware that the 510 may be too long for your squonking mod.
Reviewed on
LarsM
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
Did not manage to put the topcap on without destroying the O-rings
Reviewed on
mar79
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good quality. Perfectly conveys the taste. great for squonk
Reviewed on
Nahema74
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Вкус. Установка спирали.
CONS
Обработка не очень. Режет оринги. Вся жидкость льется в обдув и все заливает.
Дрипка на любителя. Вкус конечно отличный, но остальные минусы просто ее убивают. Остался на Оригене.
Reviewed on
Lovro56
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 89
  • Reviews 324
  • Kudos79
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price
CONS
none
I liked mine, try and get it if you vape mtl
Reviewed on
bartsimpson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 81
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
super Optik, gute Verarbeitung
CONS
BF-Pin aus alu
Der Bf-99 alias No toy ist ein sehr guter BF-RDA
gewickelt mit V4A 0,32 8 Windungen 0 0,62 Ohm ergibt sich eine relativ ordentlicher Geschmack mit einem sehr gutem Flash - Danke FT
Reviewed on
ngc604
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 113
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos47
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
Decent build quality and pretty good vape
Reviewed on
imsbiz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 352
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
very well built, BF does great job, nice vaping, good flavor, small and beautiful
Reviewed on
bartsimpson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 81
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos6
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Geschmack, einfaches Wickeln
CONS
Pin aus dünnwandindigen Alu
Dieser Veradmpfer ist geschmacks und flashtechnisch eine klasse für sich!
Leider brach auch mir der BF-pin beim Montageversuch!
Reviewed on
trankata
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 80
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
цена качество вкус
Добър изпарител , с добро качество .
Единственият недостатък е , конструкцията на легенчето. Много е малко и при по силен натиск върху бутилката има преливане.
Като вкус и пара се представя на ниво .
Reviewed on