[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
schmakk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos20
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good build quality clean Super smooth and quiet airflow
This is a very nice RDA. I've been using the included BF pin on a Therion and it has been performing very well. Airflow is surprisingly quiet and incredibly smooth, and flavour is good too. Easily one of the best RDAs i have tried.

In my opinion this is a good atomizer for small to medium sized builds and not so much for big air and giant clouds. The second cap might provide enough air for power hungry builds but that is not so much my preferred kind of vape.

The machining seems good - even when trying to look for flaws i can only really say that certain edges aren't perfectly smooth to the touch, but everything fits nicely together and works as it should.

I can easily recommend this to most vapers.
Reviewed on
mike88
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 268
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It's the best RDA for me, I recommand it.
Reviewed on
hazozita
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 67
  • Reviews 547
  • Kudos55
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Overall build quality Deep juice well Smooth airflow
CONS
Drip tip is proprietary
Excellent build quality throughout. Even the o-rings are perfectly sized. Simple to build and excellent performance as a squonk atty. The deep juice well makes it pretty much impossible to over-squonk. Smooth airflow and excellent flavor. Only con is that the drip tip is proprietary (threaded). Outstanding value for the price.
Reviewed on
Avatar
cycoblazer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 287
  • Reviews 503
  • Kudos340
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This comes clean.
Machine work is really nice.
O-rings fit good an tight.
Building on the deck required you to bend the leads to make it easier.
Flavor is really good.
I have done a single coil and dual coil builds on it. I prefer the dual coil build. It makes it much easier to drip into the tank.
I tried to install the squonk pin but it broke before I even got to tighten it down. I will hope that some of the replacement Goon pins I have ordered will work as a replacement.
For the price this is a really nice tank to have.
I wish it came with 2 drip tips but you only get one. I did find that some 510 drip tips that were loose in other tanks would fit into this drip tip.
Good tank for a great price.
Reviewed on
Avatar
cycoblazer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 287
  • Reviews 503
  • Kudos340
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I love the tank and build. Great flavor and easy to use.
Clean and ready to wash and go.
I had one problem. When installing the bottom feed pin it snapped off before I got any tension on it. It seems to be a very thin and soft metal. I am hoping I can find another replacement. Otherwise it will just live as a dripper.
I really love this design. Lovely tank with great flavor.
Sometimes dripping will go down the air holes but I am managing.
Reviewed on
mike88
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 268
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
bf pin
This is the best clone I used, so far. Airflow is smooth. BF pin not too long.
Reviewed on
EternalSpline
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 5995
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos4264
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
two caps, BF pin, well built, clean, no burs or marks.
CONS
None that I can think of
It's great, I use it all the time. No issues with it. Airflow with the cloud cap is great. Flavor is very good, squonk on it 100% of the time. Airflow is not loud at all. I thought the airflow would be to tight with this one, but so far with the cloud cap it's been perfect. It's a little more possible to over squonk this one due to your wicks hiding your juice level, but that's only happened to me once, and just a little liquid came out the bottom airflow.
Reviewed on