shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
4-pack


Sort:
padisaxi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Thank you! I got it right. Recommended seller.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
stevieb69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
seem to last well
these seem fine, was worried as a new product when i bought them, but they last a good 18 hours
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
sonymulti
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Хорошие для использования в ЭЛ.СИГ.
CONS
2850mAh 28-30 А на самом деле
Работают хорошо,рекомендую заряжать 500 mah.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Georgieviz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество упаковки на высоте каждый аккумулятор в коробочке и с проверочным кодом долго держат заряд.
CONS
Нет заявленных 3100 махов посылка шла 28 дней до России ну в принципе нормально для аккумуляторов да и цена высоковата.
В принципе аккумуляторы нормальные брал для эвик примо заряд держат нормально покупать или нет решать вам я покупкой доволен .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nolle
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Powerfull Long lasting I like the look
CONS
None
Good batteries, long lasting and with plenty of power. I think these are the best batteries I have tried so far. I use them for vaping, and they keep the charge really well. No problems yet. I like them so much that I just ordered another 4-pack. Recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Fathibenaziz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
TOP
CONS
beetje duur
BASEN batterijen zijn perfect
BINNENKORT nog meer kopen
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
sonymulti
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Жолго держат заряд,хорошо упакованны.
CONS
Нет
Долгая доставка,но это понятно.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
luck66
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect battery from Basen! The 3100 mAh Basen the best choice for e-cigarettes and flashlights! Excellent performance and fair price! Good quality charger can work for a long time! We constantly able to deliver a great performance!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Abdul
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 103
  • Reviews 593
  • Kudos25
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Big capacity Long usage Safety (high darain) to low res.
CONS
-
Very solid and quality package.
Looks very promising and reliable.
Good value for money.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No