shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
JCarlos74
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Beautiful Simple wicking Good build quality Good capacity for its size
CONS
Bottom refill Airflow ring
Im a kayfun lover, this version vapes about a KFL+, perhaps a little bit more airflow.

Its a nice tank, fits perfect and beautifully on pico. Easy wicking, good screws (flat, clamps perfect a 26awg). In 2.5mm diameter, 26awg, about 1ohm, 10-14w, its a MTL dream.

I cannot notice the diference if airflow ring completely removed or partially closed, the airfow is restricted by deck hole.

If you like hurricanes, serpents, or KF5 with 4-dots, probably this is not for you. If you love your KFL+, or KF5 with 1-2 dots airflow: buy this now.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
chachos
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Amazing to be very shocked
CONS
perfect
I was surprised.
daddy was surprised.
my uncle was surprised.
Neighbor was surprised
This is the work of God.
This is the work of Buddha
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
benimadimcagri
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos3
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Easy to build Easy to fill the tank Nice MTL airflow (tight) Looks beautiful Does not leak Feeding is perfect
CONS
No flavor Difficult to open the tank section Flat screws
I have been looking forward to have this guy, but it ended with disappointment.
Everything is quite well. It looks perfect, it is easy to build, feeding is perfect, quality of the material is good. BUT, it does not give any flavor. It really does not give.
Compared to the atomizers I’ve tried so far, this is the worst in terms of flavor. This atomizer does not even give a hint of your e-liquid. I’ve been vaping with Squape RS for more than 1 year, and the flavor Doggystyle gives you is nothing. It only gives you the taste of nicotine base with some sugar. If you make your own e-liquid at home and use flavors such as Inawera, which is sufficient at up to 5% in your e-liquids, this tank will not satisfy you. This is designed for e-liquids with very high rates of flavors up to 25% in your nicotine base. For example, I like Dromedary (aka s'camel) and Desert Ship from Inavera. They are so dense at 3% only. With Squape RS, I can feel the flavor in all my cells in my body. But with Doggystyle, all I can feel is some sugary nicotine base.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
chrfreess
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 48
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Άριστη γεύση εύκολος στο στήσιμο.. πολύ καλός
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
nad33m
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos37
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Dense vapour. Large 3.5ml tank, small height, nice drip tip, AFC ring!
CONS
Perfect
Amazing vapour and the easiest build deck. Got this out of the box and hand coiled and wicked within 5 minutes. People don't have hours to re-coil and re-wick, some atty's are just damn inconvenient, not this one, it is a dream!.

They got everything right with this RTA design, every time I vape this I am amazed by the amount of dense vapour at 1.3 ohm. What surprises me more is it does not drink juice, they got the airflow on these just right. No dry hits, large 3.5ml tank, small height, nice drip tip, AFC ring!

No screwing down of the chimney! Just unscrew the plastic tank and the chimney comes off with it, fill it like a subtank. Smart!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
shantonu
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 57
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos46
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Tiny Easy build good Machining PC tank Lightweight
CONS
None
I picked up the sxk clone on FT….cute as hell and probably the 1st atty I have where the air hole inside looks 1.6mm and was made for mtl. Worth buying it. It's a son of Siren GTA as in small form factor.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ndrec
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Everything
CONS
Nothing
Everything in theory goes against this atty:
1. acrylic tank with potentialy dodgy threading,
2. bottom fill (personally, I like the looks of this atty and the bottom fill is the only way to achieve that and that said, I don't mind filling from the bottom at all)
3. Dodgy airflow ring
And this is just to name main concerns people usually have when reviewing the Doggy..
I can't explain why but the flavor it gives is supreme, the vape is dry, no gurgling or dry hits ever, no heating, it forgives all kinds of sloppy builds and wicking and does not fluctuate in quality ever.
I owned the Zenith, the Dvarw, the Kayfun lite 2019 which I thought would be my benchmark atty, the Savour, tried other MTL attys (berserkers, sirens, other kayfun attys) but at the end of the day, I always end up using the Doggy.
I sold everything else and decided to stock up on spares. I bought all the spare parts available, ended up ordering two more Doggies and plan to order more in time to come so I can have reserves until I die or stop vaping.
I hope SXK will never discontinue this clone and wish there was original Animods 2k16 version available so I could pay respect and buy a shitload of them. All hail the Doggystyle!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jefremovs77
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Я новичок в парении, этот бак выбрал по отзывам и не разочаровался. Отличное качество сборки, очень прост в намотке. Тяга тугая, сигаретная.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mansis
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Quality manufacturing Very good Flavor Easy to set-up
CONS
None
I have this as well as another version which I will review. The airport is 1.5 mm so for MTL only. Manufacturing is as good as any clone/ authentic that I've got if not better. Takes more than 3ml of juice with such a small size. One of the finest RTAs that I own. Very easy to set-up and you can vape it to it's bones. Quite pocket friendly.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
yuribo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
味が濃い
CONS
文句なし
良いよ〜って噂を聞いてたので
試しに買ってみたけど
本当に良かったです(^^)
安いし、クローンだからと
期待してなかったけど
使ってみたら期待以上でした☆
予備でいくつか買っておきたいくらい
お気に入りです。
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No