Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Jartaine
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 71
  • Reviews 97
  • Kudos28
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Performance Price
Seriously, this is a very good RTA. The build quality is competitive with the "authentics". Threading of the top cap is velvety-smooth, O-rings have just the correct amount of tension. No sharp corners and deck screws are solid.

The air flow holes are not the same on both sides. You can set equal size and number holes on both sides or have 1 or 2 holes open on just one side for a very tight draw. Nice options for customizing to your preference.

The drip tip is used to adjust the juice control. But, if you want a tighter draw you can insert another drip tip in the drip tip (not all of mine would fit but the GT II drip tips will and the Fodi drip tips also). One tip: when refilling, after you close the juice ports, remove the drip tip before unscrewing the top cap. Do this to prevent accidental opening of the juice ports.
Reviewed on
Avatar
TheAtl
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 8866
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos20396
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Flavour Ease of use
CONS
Juice flo control has a tendency to spin.
I really like this tank. It's somewhat similar to the Kayfun V5 Mini, but it has a wider range of airflow options and it wicks quite a bit better. I don't think I've had such a dense saturated vape from a tank before. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on
Lizzy777
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos41
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great Rebuildable tank.
Suitable for mtl ot dl.
Reviewed on
benley73
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 175
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great size great machining
CONS
None
Ive been using one of these now for 2 months, i own 5x 5ml tf gtv3 versions and there fantastic , idk but the mini just looks better , especially on top of an Ijust 2 mod , this us a great combo , great build deck ,better than KFv5 , these taifun clones are fantastic qualty items ,they can be shut down airflow mtl or wide open provides a very nice satisfying flavourful vape , single coil builds lower power lower juice consumption , these wont make massive clouds ,but who nedds them when this provides such rich flavours at lower wattage/ volts , recommended , buy an you wont be diss- pointed at all , no leaks ,threads are perfect as good as genuine version which i now have too , i wad that impressed , but could of bought 7 more of these for price
Reviewed on
vs1982
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 122
  • Reviews 91
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great look, clean, flavour
CONS
no m2l reducer
I have 3 v3s. This is bay far the best one that i have, ot a single drop of leak, best looking, came clean. Only regret is that al of this new taifuns are little bit to airy for me and there is no version (like this one) with air reducer.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Kiba42
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 376
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos146
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality is great, all parts fit on authentic.
CONS
Smells like a dumpster.
I got this to nano-size my authentic taifun gt3, and for spare parts. When I got it, I did my usual take it to bits and scrub-down with dish soap and a toothbrush. But even just using the tank and chimney it tasted horrible. I replaced the smelly o-rings from the tank and chimney with the ones from my authentic and I'm able to use that with the authentic base,but I wanted to use the other parts to make a second taifun, and so far haven't been able to get the smell out. But I've scrubbed and soaked like 6 times, each time the smell gets fainter. I'm sure eventually it'll go away. If I judge it by quality, it's excellent though.
Reviewed on
arsonist72
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos17
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Machining Deck No leaks
CONS
Machine oil JFC spins on refill Flavor or lack thereof
I'll be brief as I'm pissed with this atty. Wanted to love this but I was hugely disappointed.

Firstly JFC spins when you open the top cap, as the two o-rings that attach the chimney to the top cap are too tight. Doesn't matter how well I lubricate them or whether I remove the drip tip or not, it will spin either way. Only way to avoid that and consequent flooding is leaving the drip tip on and holding it firmly so that the whole bell cap-chimney part won't spin. Obviously changing out the o-rings for thinner ones would also work - if you got any at hand.

Deck is great and a breeze to attach coil and wick, only you need to lower the coil as far down as possible or you'll get a lot of throat hit. Draw is nice, smooth and quiet and works well for MTL - although this is primarily a DL tank.

What the big disappointment was for me is the flavor, which to put it politely is pretty damn piss poor. It is as bad as the KF5 and that says a lot. Maybe I'm a terrible builder, but with such great taste coming out the GTII, the KF mini3 or the hurricane junior - to mention but a few - I got no time to play around with this.

This goes on my list of atties for use with plain nic base only as I like the draw
Reviewed on
bonzai1978
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 89
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
top
CONS
keine
benutze sie schon eine weile sind top ich bin zufrieden
Reviewed on
Fatih1983
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price quality
CONS
None
The GT 3 is definitely worth a buy, especially at the low price . Pick your very own up today from FastTech. And as always, vape on.
Reviewed on
Remeprima
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 47
  • Reviews 206
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Qualidade
CONS
Nada
Pelo preço Vale a pena óptimo atty
Reviewed on