Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
yoshy262
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 3591
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos3370
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor and vapor production for a single coil is good. Easy to use and refill, Build deck is very good, airflow is also enough for direct inhale.
CONS
-Small, with a big coil I have to refill it every hour but it is what it is. Depend on wick style will leak a little till you gonna figure it out how much cotton gonna use inside.
I will like to see this tank on a bigger version, also a single coil
and with a different coil chamber, we can have a better flavor.

Anyway, you can buy this tank without hesitation.
If you like to vape on a single coil then this tank is for you.
Reviewed on
Josev
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Llevo mas de un mes probando este atomizador a diario y me gusta mucho. Tiene muy buen sabor y mucha cantidad de vapor, pero algun que otro defectillo que hay que comentar.

El principal defecto que tiene es que los postes no estan praparados para usar un hilo fino, el tipico hilo fino de kanthal de toda la vida, simplemente al ser tan fino por mucho que aprietes los tornillos la resistencia no queda sujeta a los poste. El truco que yo uso es doblar las patas de la resistencia, asi si consigo que la resistencia quede sujeta y no me ha dado ningun problema... pero es un poco mas de trabajo.

El setup es facil de hacer (siempre que no tengas el problema que mencionaba arriba) muy facil colocar la resistencia y el algodon y todo que queda perfecto muy rapido y luego no da ningun problema de cortos ni varia el valor de la resistencia.

La cantidad de vapor que genera es bastante alta a la vez que deja muy buen sabor, asi que en estos aspectos no tengo ninguna pega.

Para rellenarlo solo tenemos que cerrar la entrada de liquido y de aire, las dos funcionan muy finas, y siempre que lo hagamos asi el liquido permanecera en el deposito si salirse fuera. Yo lo he llevado en el bolsillo en la calle muchas veces y he tenido 0 problemas en este aspecto.

Muy recomendable, pero si usais hilo fino tened el cuenta el problema que os comentaba.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Dropin_Biking
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 165
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos151
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build Quality Adjustable Juice Flow Easy Build Deck Undercoil Airflow
CONS
None
Great single coil tank. I've been using it for over a year now with no issues. Took a little time to figure out coil placement, but ever since then, it's been an amazing performer.
Reviewed on
duffmen
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to understand easy to use
This is my first rebuildable and I love it.
Its easy to build and easy in its daily using.
I rebuild it once a week and enjoy the good taste.
Tip after some days (7 or maybe more) the cotton can shrink a little bit a the Ammit starts to leak a little bit.
Reviewed on
Magnus616
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- well manufactured - very easy to build - small size - good taste
CONS
- does not vape at higher wattages
The "AMMIT RTA" from Geek Vape is a well manufactured RTA
and its very easy to build on its build-deck.
It is a small sized RTA with good taste.
The liquid-holes are small, so it doesn't vape at higher wattages...
Reviewed on
memorexmemorex
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Top tank, flavor is tops for a tank. I'd recommend to watch a few build tutorials as it's a little tricky to get it optimal.
Reviewed on
bomerm
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 117
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
очень хороший бак. вкус отличный!
Reviewed on
Dav.destrass
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good product fast delivery nice nice
Reviewed on
Stellar7
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 64
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos28
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Topnotch quality. Excellent flavor and good vapor production. Well presented in a clear acrylic case.
CONS
None.
The level of construction quality becomes quite evident while making adjustments to the AFC ring or simply taking the tank apart, and I would not hesitate to recommend this product to anyone.

Reviewed on
krkcomputers
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Large Single Coil Deck Lots of Air flow Good flavour hits Lots of spare parts
CONS
Non-knurled lid Hard to take apart for cleaning small holes for juice to get to wick not for high VG juices
Geekvape has done it! This is a really good RTA for those that know how to build on them! the reason I state this is if you do not wick it properly it "will" leak and if you wick it to tight you will not get any vape and will get dry hits.

All in all it has been a good tank so far and I the only real thing that is a pain is the fact that the refill at the top does not have some sort of textured lid and it is hard to take off if you have sweaty hands or otherwise and if you do have sweaty or wet or slippery hands you will need to use something to be able to grab the top hard enough to be able to unscrew it.

The RTA does "not" come with coils but does have lots of spare parts which is nice as well as the Screwdriver/grub tool which is a 3 way type as shown in image that is included which is nice and it makes it easy to tighten down your coils.

Current setup for my device is as follows:

Asmodus Minikin V2
Geekvape Ammit RTA
.46 Clapton SS316L coil

Using TCR mode with flavour and cloud production that is amazing no dry hits at all with long pulls and back to back pulls.

A very important thing to note with this tank is ensure that when you fill it that you have every port is closed tight or the juice will run straight through the RTA as you fill it and this will "only" happen if it is not wicked properly.
Reviewed on