Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Edjidze
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Удобство Качество сборки
CONS
Отличается бесстоечных баз других атомайзеров
Отличная база. Качественная, в комплекте 12 винтов. Подходит для Aromamizer Supreme идеально. Расположение койлов отличается от других атомайзеров, поэтому поначалу пришлось подумать, как их правильно расположить. Но все оказалось просто: надо расположить койлы над ванночками, опустить концы коттона вниз и все, можно пользоваться. Из за отсутствия стоек места стало чуть-чуть больше. Стал ставить койлы на один виток больше. Вывод: мне эта база понравилась больше, чем база со стойками
Reviewed on
paganmaster
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos1
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Postless deck Ease of transition with the aromamizer supreme Better juice flow
CONS
Poor quality grub screws Not the same layout as the postless aromamizer plus deck
Grub screws RUSTED all over the deck after the first wash. I've never had this happen from any device in over two and a half years of vaping. One grub screw already stripped.

This deck is not to the same design as the aromamizer plus postless deck.

Not up to Steam Crave usual high standards. Disappointing.
Reviewed on
rb25uk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Ease of coiling Ease of wicking Flavour No condensation around the air flow control ring
CONS
None so far
This is a very easy deck to build a single coil on, it's effortless to wick, no dry hits ever, flavour is excellent. Buy with confidence.
Reviewed on
bongobreak
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Allows bigger builds Genuine product Well made
CONS
Could be cheaper
If you own an Aromamizer Supreme, and find the supplied velocity deck a bit small - (lets face it, this could be the only criticism of the Supreme) - then you must get one of these.

It transforms the already terrific Supreme into a much more versatile tank.
Now you can build sizeable coils onto this deck, whereas before you could have trouble/shorts squeezing even 2.5mm claptons in there with the velocity deck.

I've got 3.5mm claptons on this deck without any shorting issues, and the flavour is great....good clouds too.

It wicks in a similar way to the velocity deck, just make sure to cover those juice holes in the base of the deck.

A little more care should be taken when clipping the coil legs to ensure they are at the same height above the deck, but other than that, this deck should present no problems with any builds.

Those that have bought the limited edition supremes will have one of these decks supplied (I have a gold limited edition that has one) but I wanted one for my regular 7ml supreme too.

The only negative is the price....it's a bit expensive for what it is, but since it is genuine I guess I can't complain much.

Overall: If you own a supreme, and like big builds, this makes it happen.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Christo64
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 74
  • Reviews 682
  • Kudos30
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A good add for my Supreme Rdta. Easy to coil and wick but do not stuff to much cotton into the deck.
Also good for using single coil
Reviewed on
DaveBM
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 366
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Compre un Aromamizer Supreme v2.1 (con esta base en lugar de la velocity) y FT me envio la v2, así que luego me enviaron esta base y va genial, recomendable a todos los usuarios del Supreme v2.
Reviewed on
filorp
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 246
  • Reviews 187
  • Kudos65
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fits well gives better vape
CONS
none serious i can think of
Bought this one as a replacement for the first retarded version I had (over 2 years ago). The placement of the coil in the relation to air /wick ports has been changed making aromamizer much more suitable for 1 coil build. Discovered by accident - during the Holiday, one of my nichrome coils shorted and partially melted so I have turned it into one coil atty by using remaining coil. Not that the vape was worsen compared to dual coil situation, as I have expected after so many years of brainwashing ideas that dual coil is better, but I have noticed that I needed less power to get satisfactory vape and the vapour became cooler since the coil was blown from both directions. I use aromamizer as a single coil since (2 years). This is must for aromamizer lovers. Waiting for mesh deck as aromamizer design simply begs for it.
Reviewed on
Remeprima
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 47
  • Reviews 206
  • Kudos6
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
mecanizado deficiente
CONS
mal os isoladores
isoladores mal colocados pouco profissionalismo da mecanização e montagem.lotaria
Reviewed on
SEgoist
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
отлично подошла к оригинальному баку. работает без нареканий
Reviewed on
cris.t
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
perfettamente compatibile con l'aromamizer supreme v2. versione aggiornata che permette di posizionare meglio il cotone e, secondo me, migliora l'aroma restituito dall'atom.
Reviewed on