Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
mitsuhashi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 41
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Works great No duds!
CONS
None
This pack of premade coils sure beats manually coiling tiny little wires with big clumsy hands every time.
Getting crappy taste from your weeks-old coil? No problem, just pop in a new one. Done.

I know some people are really picky about milli-ohms for their own good reasons, but as for myself, I use regulated mods so it's much less of an issue. Haven't used VV ever since VW became a thing, and that was a long time ago. Let the chip do the calculating so I can just vape and do other stuff.
Reviewed on
vmiget
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 61
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos12
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
alot of coils for cheap
CONS
everything except the flat claptons, which are labeled aliens
all the ohms in the labels are wrong. very cheap quality. very small coils. the "alien" coils work ok. the rest is garbage
Reviewed on
Avatar
Iva55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 133
  • Reviews 716
  • Kudos144
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I was pleasantly surprised to find these have an internal diameter of 3mm.
Makes them a bit of a handful to fit in Subtank Mini RBA's, but it is possible. Have straightened and rewound one to a 2.5mm ID coil with no issues at all.
Overall this seems really good value for money, and helps me learn what the different types of coils look and taste like.
I suspect (as usual) that the ones labelled as "Alien" are not as the wrap is parallel rather than curved - Meh it's a first world problem really. Has not stopped me enjoying them.
Recommended.
Reviewed on
Avatar
RattyRat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 350
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos203
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price quality variety
CONS
nothing china thinks alien clapton = staple clapton
If you just wanna try lots of different coils like me, this is definitely a good buy. These are good but not great tho. But for this price these worth a try.
Reviewed on
jassal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-price -quantity
Can't go wrong with this one even if you only like couple kinds of coils
Reviewed on
skypea
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 375
  • Reviews 85
  • Kudos240
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The case is round You get coils
More hoarding on my part for the vapocalypse shat show. Good coils but a bunch of other people said the same thing.
Reviewed on
Nick81
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Quality Variety
For the price they are amazing great coils to experiment with. Good quality too.
Reviewed on
qv0c97
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Good material
Fast shipping
Good tasty
Reviewed on
totum64
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Для парения на односпиральном баке, в моем случае это Merlin RTA, подходят отлично.
Никаких нареканий.
Reviewed on
zarco
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 33
  • Reviews 261
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
τιμή συσκευασία πολλές επιλογές
CONS
ποιότητα
Αρκετά καλό πακέτο έτοιμων coils σε πολύ καλή τιμή ,σε πολύ καλή και εύχρηστη συσκευασία ,αρκετές επιλογές . το συνιστώ κυρίως λόγο τιμής αν και η ποιότητα δεν είναι και η καλύτερη που έχω πετύχει .
Reviewed on