Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
VictorNS
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
BF pin is included Very well made
CONS
None
The atty is machined well and clean on arrival. Screws are SS, not plated. I am using it on a squonker with no issues, excellent flavor. Hex wrench is not supplied, you will need to use your own H2.5 to install BF pin. Recommended.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Dino_Zavr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 783
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos1620
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price BF pin included
CONS
Screws might require replacement
Awesome single-coil RDA.
Excellent for the squonk mods.
RDA liquid volume is small like 1 ml, this is why a squonk mod recommended.
Post screws are to be replaced with SKU3989204 for better coil installation.
There is also ever-out-of-stock nice PC cap SKU4699000 to get rid of whistling.
Highly recommended.
Reviewed on
Jamzattack
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very protruding insulated positive 510 pin Great flavour
CONS
(A little loud with full air flow)
I am absolutely astonished by the build quality of this rda. There was no noticeable machine oil, and the milling is just absolutely flawless. It can be hard to put big ass coils in it, but that's not what it was designed for at all. I'm currently running this with a 4.5 wrap twisted 26 gauge kanthal coil at 0.54 ohms and the flavour is amazing. For what you're getting, this thing is god damn cheap -- I can't imagine how the authentic could be any better
Reviewed on
Ragger
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour stylish
CONS
Building not for beginners
This thing is so annoying to build as I have monster hands lol but once I get a nice coil in there this thing chucks amazing flavour and is comparable to the hadaly and o-atty for flavour. Highly recommend this.
Reviewed on
frnkprdrgz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
restrictive lung hit very good flavor with the right coil
CONS
Screws do not have enough of a flat surface to trap larger builds
The only issue is with the screw heads, on the bottom of the heads the flat area isnt very wide. it might be just mine. 24 gauge fit fine 28g-32g clapton work ok. and i did manage to squeeze in a 2x 28g-32g fused clapton, but it did take a lot of effort,and flavor was really good. you want to run your coil in line with the screw heads. to do that, with you coil on coil tool place it at an angle so it sits beside the air slot posts. trap your wire then turn the coil so it sits over the screw heads. i like to trap my wire so when i tighten the screws clockwise my wire is being fed in so it is not being pushed out, so you have to wrap in the correct direction. for me it was to the right and wrap under the coil tool.i dont wrap left handed so i do not know under or over lefty. hope all that make sense
Reviewed on
jerseybob
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Well made and cheap.
CONS
Does not connect with many of my mod. Post screws make it hard to capture wire.
I got this for my squanker. But does not make contact with the pin. 510 is too short.
Reviewed on
kydo56
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 411
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos137
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
bought this along with a number of other rda`s as i recently got into direct lung vaping,
unfortunately this was too restrictive for my tastes, none the less it looks well made and does get highly rated.
Reviewed on
Isabellaaa
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor Small Build quality Single coil
CONS
Hard to build on Top cap too tight
Very nice little flavor rda. Its hard to build on but if you get it right its an awesome rda.
Reviewed on
AshF1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 187
  • Reviews 301
  • Kudos77
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality is excellent AFC works well Material Orings
CONS
None
Overall, really happy with this tank. Flavour is excellent and build quality is good.
Reviewed on
Avatar
george007
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 105
  • Reviews 243
  • Kudos19
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
solid well built include squonk pin nice flavour
CONS
not so easy to build on deck (imho)
I was a squonk virgin until I got this one.
Only my 3rd build was a success: I used 26 gauge SS and made 6 coils on 2.5 mm rod then remove screws from the base, turn the leads of the coil and make an U shape, adjust, insert cotton (split in 2 at the ends) and then go with screws over the ends and tighten the coil and make sure side air holes are aligned with the coil.
Nice flavour and no leaking.
Reviewed on