Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
10-pack


Sort:
CarleyL
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
They work well. Dual build comes in at 0.17 ohms on my tfv8 rba deck.
Reviewed on
Reg1981
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean Cheap Easy to work out hotspots Little tool is nice to have
CONS
Recommended wattage not listed OHMs are off a bit
I'm loving these coils. I have a set in my Goon V1.5 and my Vandy Vape Iconic and they are great in both! I run them between 100W-120W and they perform awesome! It took some playing around to figure out the wattage to run at but anywhere in the 100W-120W works great!

The listed OHMs are off a bit though. They are listed as a 0.25 OHM but both sets I have in use at the moment OHM out at 0.17 and 0.18 in a dual coil setup when I was expecting a 0.12/0.13.
Reviewed on
JonnyC1000
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
These are real Alien coils. They are also the best quality I've found on Fasttech. The wraps are spaced alot tighter than any other mass produced Aliens. With the naked eye they look nice and tight and it is not until you take a macro lens to them that you can tell they have small gaps.
Reviewed on
gordge1605
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Вкусно, много пара!
CONS
нет
Понравились спирали, хорпоший вкус, много пара.
Reviewed on
Avatar
holgmann
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 126
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos226
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect for Cloudchasers! Flavour but > Very fast to heat up = No preheat needed = perfect for mechanical Mods!
CONS
Flavour is very good but not as good as the Tsuka Coils from Demon Killer, in my opinion!
I`ve ordered this Box after i tried the Alien V2`s in the 7-1 Violent Kit. I like them and for this price it`s a no-brainer!
Reviewed on
HawaiiNei
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Real alien coils Nice and consistent wrap of the outer wire REALLY CHEAP Good taste and vapor cool colors when dry burning
CONS
Has high ohms when compared to "high class" aliens like the ones made by m.terk. Wraps are too big.
The two biggest pros of these are that they are REAL aliens and are REALLY CHEAP. A lot of the "aliens" on this site are actually just claptoned ribbon wire. These are real triple core aliens. I looked at all the wires I got and they are very nicely made.
The only thing wrong with these is that they kind of high ohms and for me, they are wrapped too big (3.5mm). I have a dual setup and have 0.17 ohms. Thats pretty high for big coils like these.
I also highly recommend that you make the wraps smaller 'cause 3.5mm wraps are REALLY big. I made my wraps smaller by putting the coils into my atty and taking a 3mm coil jig (you can use a screwdriver if you want) and put it into the coil and pulling the jig outwards to make the coil tighten around the jig.

Overall, I highly recommend these coils. I used to make my own but I'd rather just get these. I mean just $5 for a 10 pack?! Sooooooo worth it.
Reviewed on
antovape
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I use this coil on the RBA of the TFV8 RBA , i can vape at 120W with 2 coils , and i make a big big cloud !!!
Reviewed on
Avatar
Gregord
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 158
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos62
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price point !! Quality Value durability flavor and clouds nice little can to put things in when you're done not too low ohm - not too high easy to work out hotspots and get to glow evenly
CONS
ohms are a little off - claims .25 per coil but actually .32 none other than that and even that is subjective - these are a great buy .. I bought two packs
They perform well and are easy to work with. Slightly off on ohms but nice anyhow. Will buy these again ..
Reviewed on
Rocco652
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 45
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos25
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Not just good - pretty amazing.
CONS
Nope - not to me they don't.
All I gotta add to it is: perfect price for the amount, and NO I don't say this to often.
( to be honest, I don't think I ever did )
You can't go wrong ! Good stuff !
Reviewed on
PolarPrince
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Ramp up Flavour Quality
These coils are the gear. Work extremeiwell!!
Reviewed on