Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
monocle
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 55
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Price - Cheap bottles - Build quality - It works - Mechanical mod with mosfet - Protections - Nice stealth design
CONS
- Bottles are not that good (but very cheap) - Mechanical mod with mosfet (you must build for it using a calc and your head)
Very good squonk mod. I actually like it more than most of £100 custom 3D printed ones. Very sleek and effective design. Highly recomended. Grab Viper V2, Speed Revolution, Strike 14 with it for the best MTL. And Hadaly, Armor, NarDa for flavor DTL. Get good RDA clones though: SXK or YFTK.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Dino_Zavr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 783
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos1620
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Compact size Accepts atomizers up to 24mm in diameter Ability to recharge battery inside the mod Simplicity
CONS
Non spring-loaded pin
This is dirt cheap small excellent squonk mod.
It accepts atomizers up to 24mm (yes, exactly 24mm is also OK)
Non regulated and non constant output mod. The 510 pin is fixed 4.45 mm deep (well, Frankie is pure mech, but also with a fixed pin).
Charging in mod was like 0.95A which is close to 1A declared by Eleaf.
Bottles are aslo very cheap and hold like 6 ml of e-liquid.
Considering it's price and convenience - the must have tiny squonker.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Gwailo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 2736
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos3436
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Size Battery life
CONS
Bottle Durability Button & USB port placement Finish won't last
For the price its easily the best squonker you can get. Far better than the kanger equivalent.
The bottles are terrible, like the kanger ones and will probably last a couple of weeks before they need replacing.

You can't go wrong for the price though, and in all fairness to Eleaf they have provided a nice cheap BF device that's widely available as are the spare parts. Would most likely buy another couple in the near future if this one kicks the bucket.

Just stock up on the bottles before they're discontinued.
Reviewed on
NoahK45
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
works great with 22mm atty
CONS
fits up to 22mm atty
small
compact
enough power for mtl users
Reviewed on
cimbike
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Size On/Off switch
CONS
50W limitation
I actually have two and both of them have the same problem which is that after some days of use it gets shorted by the liquid pouring into the switch board or not firing at all.
But it's so easy to fix. Only have to disassemble your mod and clean the switch board with alcohol.
This is a video tutorial for how to fix it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HosPZH0cdIs
Reviewed on
ks5010
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value

Good quality. Good price. Just the best.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Andyk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 11005
  • Reviews 680
  • Kudos9413
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small compact size Looks beautiful Works as described No complaints
Not a big fan of Eleaf but this mod is just awesome! Looks beautiful, small size, works flawless! With Strike 18 RDA and the Speed Revolution RDA, this mod is just awesome!
Reviewed on
Cuddz
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Easy to squonk Easy bottle changing Small No leaks
CONS
Bottles are very dark/opaque. hard to see liquid level Bottles can not be capped to bring a spare with you
Cheapest way to squonk. Its a squonker with the form factor of a pico. Very small and easy to pocket. No leaks. Changing bottles is easy.

Only downside is the bottles do not have a cap so you cannot bring a spare bottle filled with you. Bottles are also very dark/opaque so it can hard to see liquid levels sometimes.

Easily 5/5 stars. Especially for the price
Reviewed on
rsaddik
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 82
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Size Look Squonk bottle Squonk Tube
CONS
none yet lol
I heard so much about this mod and was always turned away because of the "limited to 50W" unregulated. But to my surprise, Hadaly, running a 0.27ohm SS fused clapton in.. WOW! FIYA! It ramps up instantly with super warm vape vape. Maybe even too warm lol Will bring it up to 0.33ohm and see how that goes. But this is a great mod! I will def get another.. soon. Fantastic little stealth squonker! Battery lasts me about the whole work day, and then some when i get home. The right build and its a tru gem.
Reviewed on
Avatar
iggys
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 5391
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos4170
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Battery life
CONS
Fixed 510
I use single coil rda's with this item and couldn't be happier with the vape and battery life I'm getting from this little dude. I'm building between .3 -.5 ohms with very good results. This is my 1st squonk mod and based on the results I'm getting from my Pico Squeeze it won't be my last. Highly Recommend.
Reviewed on