shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Pompernikkel
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great small, lean form factor. Good paint Price
CONS
Power button fails fast. Stops firing.
Really like this mod while it lasts. Fits pocket. I'm on my second mod. Two months in usage, the power button starts failing as the first one. Sometimes it wont fire at all, or stops firing in middle of a draw. Seems like the plastic behind the physical button degrades fast, and then cant push the electronic button behind.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
monas
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 208
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I have the Aster already in stainless steel look, but the black looks really elegant. Especially with a black VD
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DVaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
The batter casing connects using magnets. One of the magnets was not glued in properply and came loose. I reatached with glue and haven't had any issues since. Great product.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Maxim_R
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 262
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Очень нравится этот форм фактор
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jusys
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
geras daiktas patiko labai patogus ir dizainas geras orginalas ipakavimas orginalus siulau pirkti is sios parduotuves aciu pardavejui
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bober666
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 226
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is kind of stealth device - so small , can hide even in my small hand . Fits 22 mm atomizers correctly and works perfectly .
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bernie_baer
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Macht optisch was her und liegt auch sehr angenehm in fer Hand.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
PranaBoy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 279
  • Reviews 246
  • Kudos614
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Small and ergonomic
CONS
Battery exchange
Nice and small ergonomic box mod. Good battery life. Sometimes not easy to change battery. So better buy some battery replacement sheets and gaskets here on FT.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
bmccallu
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 157
  • Reviews 154
  • Kudos99
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
does everyhing it says it will at cheaper price perfect for stealth vaping fits great in a pocket without "bulging" good paint finish, very durable paint lightweight
CONS
Tips over more easily than some others.
Very efficient design, with the mod built around the battery. So stealthy, its one of my favorites to carry around if i just want to throw a mod and tank in my pocket and go. perfect for any 22mm. right now i am using a black and a silver Aster for a black and silver Serpent RDTA, and they go perfectly together. I am very pleasantly surprised at the paint & finish quality. the black is matte and doesn't look like its going to chip anytime soon (no cheap alien-like paint job here). On the silver one, i have yet to see any scratches in the finish and I have had it for months. I have read people say that it is "feminine", well i disagree, how can a black or silver mod be feminine? its just tall and skinny and has nice sleek lines.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
luiwallentin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small Easy to use Rock solid perfomance Good battery life 510 connection
CONS
Can be a bit hard to change the battery
I have smallish hands, and for me this is the best compromise between a tube mod and a box mod. Actually it almost feels like a small tube mod in the hand. Perfomance is great and the board delivers good battery perfomance. It has the same temp control quirks as the other Eleaf and Joyetech products: You need to pump up the temp approx. 20 degrees more than normal. Paint job seems to hold up pretty good. All in all I am happy vapour camper.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No