Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
FrankieS
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 742
  • Reviews 211
  • Kudos357
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent Design Excellent Build Quality Excellent Juice Flow Design Great Flavor Great Airflow Control Design Clean Out of Box Included Single and Dual Coil Decks Roomy Decks Extra Included Drip Tip Large Extras Package Extra Glass Tank Removable Anti-Spit Back
CONS
Low Tank Capacity Tends to Leak if Overfilled Anti-Spit Back Muffles Flavor Airflow to Open for MTL
This attractive little Tank totally deserves the Goblin V3 title as most cons in the previous two models have been addressed and almost completely removed. It's small, very well designed, and completely clean out of the box. The airflow control works very well, although not fully satisfying the MTL vapers, in my opinion. The juiceflow control works very well and tends to close when the tank is being removed, which could be very helpful. Both single and Dual Coil Decks, with ample build room, are included and are very easy to install and secure. There's an included removable anti-spit back option which could be very useful with bigger builds, Clapton coils, and other longer to heat builds, but tends to mute the flavor a little. There are also two included drip tips in the package.
There are a few cons, but most are really subjective: the tank capacity is small, but that's why it's called mini, there's a extension add-on available for purchase. As helpful as the anti-spitback is, it does muffle the flavor. This tank is really a flavor chaser, it does make decent vapor, but not enough for competitions. Being a flavor chaser, I found the airflow control a little too loose for MTL vaping and prefer to take direct lung hits with it. And the last con is, by design, the top filling system tends to trap air in the tank. So, if it is overfilled, compressed air tends to push the juice into the chamber and cause a minor leak. Of course, to prevent a leak, you can do the following: fill the tank, close the top, turn the tank upside down, then open the juice flow control, to allow air to escape through juice flow holes.
Overall, this attractive tank is an excellent compact choice with very little to complain about. It is a great choice to add to a stealthy and compact mod, and make an excellent pocket Vaper. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on
trekker308
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 79
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
The guys at Youde have got the V3 design spot on, and it not only looks pretty smart but the decks are easy to coil up (SS317L spaced 3.5mm coil right now), and the bonus is a very nice delivery of flavour indeed with all types of e-liquid I've tried, but which fades just a touch when you use the 4ml extension.

Put the Goblin Mini V3 on something like a VTC Mini, and you have a very discreet outfit which compromises nothing in the way of vape quality, especially if you use a pair of Claptons and utilise the preheat on the VTC Mini to get the coils up to temperature ASAP - seriously good flavour!
Reviewed on
Baryua
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos8
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+ very good flavor + good wicking + no leaking + two decks for single/dual coil + "velocity" style posts + great build quality + size + price!
CONS
- small capacity w/o extension tube
Great flavor, great size, great quality. It is one of legends in RTA category so there is no more to add. I recommend it a lot!
Reviewed on
TrollDragon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Machine Quality Single and Dual Build Option Generous Spares
CONS
None
This is a much improved version of the Goblin Mini over the V1 and V2. Easy to build and wick in both single or dual coil, performs much better in dual IMHO. The extension tube sku5435901 is a must, so add one to the cart as well.

It will fit on the eLeaf Pico if you loosen the battery cap first.
Reviewed on
Micutu2006
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 128
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Versatile Both single and dual deck Lots of features for it's size Decent flavour
CONS
Sometimes leaks when filled The single coil deck is not centered The spitback protection kills the flavor
This is a very nice RTA with a lot of functions for it's size. The flavor is decent but not one of the best. The spitback protection, although it is a nice option, kills the flavor substantially. Also the single coil deck is poorly designed because the posts are off-set and when you mount a coil it is not centered on the airhole.
Reviewed on
50FirstVapes
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 128
  • Reviews 153
  • Kudos71
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
The juice and air control on this are designed well. The air is set and forget with a little mirco lever. The juice control is done by twisting the whole tank which is easy to turn with enough friction to stay in place. It's all packed into a small space nice and tidy. This is by far my favorite design in a velocity style dual coil top fill.

The air flow is somewhat restricted. It's still a lung hit, but a tight one. The juice flow is also less then some RBA in this style, but the air and juice seems right in line with past goblins. I wore out 3 of the last version (stupid fill screw). The wire slots on this are big enough to fit anything short of coat hangers. This version is very solid improvement on the brand.

The build quality is on point and the price is right. You get the bag of spare parts - including the center pin, a glass and some colored o-rings. Nice small plastic box to house it.

I use the Cthulhu V2 and the Aromizer Lite all day long. This new goblin will probably replace the Cthulhu which has a terrible pin that strips, but an awesome draw.

No leaks. No dry hits. I put a couple of simple ss316 2mm micro coils that come out around 0.18, some organic cotton and it's clouds for days - or at least clouds for 20 minutes then I have to fill the tiny thing again. The intake sound is not terrible, but a bit high velocity sounding due to the thin air slit.

2mm tank is 2mm tank. The hit is hot and tasty. I ordered the extension tube for more juice and cooler, longer chimney which works for a certain ADV flavor I want to use this for. Strawberry!

If I were the design fairy I would make the outside air slit bigger and the inside air hole smaller under the coil and 1-2 ml bigger tank straight up.

You can't access the coil without dumping the tank. I'm fine with that. This deck allows you to build and wick and it will remain stable while you assemble the tank around it. At this stage of the game it's very rare for me to make a bad wick and I have liters of juice. Keep it small and simple and I'm happy. They don't come much smaller than this.

Best atty that I've bought in a while.

Recommended if you want something neat and tidy with a slightly restricted draw.
Reviewed on
Pasha1466
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2019
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 34
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good tank Good flavor Much options
CONS
No cons
Very good tank with a extra deck.
I love the side deck.
Easy to build and wick. No leaking.
Reviewed on
Waldolin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Precio Precio Precio
CONS
Nada
Aunque ya tiene algún que otro año, sigue siendo un excelente RTA. Gran sabor, single o dual coil, regulación de líquido y de aire. (y no se mea)
Reviewed on
LanciaB
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos14
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Très bonne qualité de fabrication, deux plateaux de montage pour tous les gouts en MTL ou DL.
Très facile à monter et cotonner.
Insérer la bague intérieure pour éviter les projections de liquide réduit encore un peu l'airflow et il est encore plus agréable en MTL.
Par contre il a tendance à fuir au remplissage : bien fermer airflow et juice control, remplir, fermer, le retourner, ouvrir airflow et juice control, et vaper une ou deux fois pour rétablir la pression.
Le seul point négatif est sa faible contenance : 3 ml auraient été parfaits..
Une excellente affaire pour le prix, merci FT !
Reviewed on
DmitriyA73
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Маленький Две базы Дешев Вкусен
CONS
Для новичка может быть сложен.
Отличный маленький бак, Настраиваемый в широком диапазоне.
Reviewed on