Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
6-pack


Sort:
Avatar
Gregord
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 158
  • Reviews 115
  • Kudos62
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
ease of building
CONS
no ..how can you mess up a rod ??
I prefer these now for my coil wrapping. They are long enough to provide easily working from either direction to make perfectly matched sets of coils .. I just carted a second set because I want two of each.
Reviewed on
Johnnyace
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 316
  • Reviews 106
  • Kudos150
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great for positioning coils
CONS
No size markings on the rods
As above really, handy bit of kit to have
Reviewed on
HerBieX
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 252
  • Reviews 346
  • Kudos162
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great to manipulate your coils when building.
It's a good addition to any builder's kit.
Reviewed on
benley73
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 175
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
6 poles ,solid built ,quailty items
CONS
None
Nice size ,100mm
Solid poles in ss smooth
6 sizes up to 4.5mm , grwat for various builds ,
This is my 3rd set , so i can have the bits doing dual builds at same size ,then a spare set
Reviewed on
borjarubio
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 192
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Todos los tamaños y medidas
CONS
De momento ninguna
Hierros q ayudan al montaje de resistencias en los aros reparables. Mola mucho ya q ayuda bastante a ese montaje. Buena relación calidad precio.
Reviewed on
vemari1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 376
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Perfect for winding coils ans
Excellent for holding coils when installing into RDA/RTA/RDTA.
Reviewed on
mstave
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 260
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos102
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
6 sizes, gets the job done, order two sets if you build on three post attys or attys with shared post holes
Reviewed on
sydsut
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 248
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Six sizes Good length No sharp edges Price
CONS
None
These coiling rods just let you get on with coiling. No sharp edges that you get with drill bits, a decent length so you can get into the coil building base with ease and a range of popular coil sizes if you use ready made coils. Excellent all round, I used to struggle with drill bits etc. but not any more. Highly Recommended.
Reviewed on
OneGhostFight
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Long Jigs
Perfect, absolutly perfect. On the Coil Jigs is Oil, but Hot Water and Soap will fix it.

All of my Atomicers i have made with new coils by use this jigs. I love it
Reviewed on
benley73
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 175
  • Kudos26
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great solid poles All sizes ,
CONS
None , ok needs sizes lazer engraving on to them
Great sizes from 2mm up to 4.5mm 6 poles 100mm length , solid none bending ,allows you to really get some grip on couls pulls straight and alligne then , well worth buying every one who has seen them wants a set now , i ordered 2 sets might order more as spares , but deffo keeping these in my kit
Reviewed on