Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
6-pack


Sort:
Turbid
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Неплохие джиги.Единственное что не понравилось это обработка граней,на трех была на других трех отсутствовала,пришлось самому обтачивать.
Reviewed on
ssdi_
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
like the last reviewer i never thought i'd use these as much as i do. i have a coil jig that i use for winding coils but pretty much every time i install a coil i use one of these to keep it steady so my hands are free to tighten the screws. great addition to a tool kit.
Reviewed on
Avatar
DaddyDead
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2015
  • Posts 3151
  • Reviews 302
  • Kudos5400
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
just as listed
CONS
None
Its funny but once you use a full length single size rod, you find yourself not wanting to go back to stepped ones

With this the build and the cotton run can be aligned easily

All in all more use than expected
Reviewed on
Avatar
rebb59
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 450
  • Reviews 228
  • Kudos383
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price material
CONS
missing 1.5 mm
Missing the 1.5 mm diameter, would have been preferable to have it since it is more useful than the included 4.5 mm diameter.
Reviewed on
wothartley
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price
CONS
Could do with some grip.
Good rods at good price. Always handy to have.
Reviewed on
Avatar
cycoblazer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 287
  • Reviews 503
  • Kudos340
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
They come a bit dirty but the rods work great. Longer than most and will fit in the hand well.
I wanted something that would reach across the deck and not hit one side like most do. These pretty much do a perfect job when setting in the coil and adjusting. I am sure they will last a life time. Very durable and strong for sure.
Great for the price.
Reviewed on
davidlove
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These are just perfect - nice long rods and they dont bend.
Just wish they had markings on them but its no big issue
My other jigs had max 3mm so going up to 4.5mm is a plus point.
Reviewed on
imfallen_angel
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
While a tiny bit off compared to my jig set tips, they are still excellent and very useful.

They should have some identification, so I ended up printing small stickers with their numbers, and made a small holder with some foam.

Great to have with building a deck where you want something to hold the coil's shape.
Reviewed on
1236carr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 476
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
A1
CONS
None
I prefer these now for my coil wrapping. They are long enough to provide easily working from either direction to make perfectly matched sets of coils. I just carted a second set because I want two of each.
Reviewed on
Lucky_Vapor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 111
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sehr gute Länge Von 2mm bis 4,5mm Durchmesser Gutes Material Gute Verarbeitung Funktional
CONS
Leider kein Aufdruck der Durchmesser
Die Coil Jigs sind gut zu gebrauchen. Die Arbeit damit ist vollkommen funktional. Diese sind zu empfehlen. Leider fehlt der Aufdruck für die Durchmesser.
Reviewed on