Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
coffee1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Received the package today, took 10 mins to setup, very similar to the serpent mini with regards to size and design of the deck. Very easy to wick, just poked ends in and away we go. Filling is easy with no flooding. materials used are quality as is the build. Juice flow ring a little easy to turn, dry hits maybe possible if accidently closed and not noticed. Airflow is wide im using at 40% open and still managing to direct lung, tho I do like some resistance on draw.see no reason why it would not suit most vapers. No dry hits as yet (only two tanks) with no reason to believe that there will be.
Taste wise again very similar to the serpent mini.

A few sharpish edges on the interior but externally is as it should be and all threading is very smooth.

Nice looking, protruding positive pin makes me feel its very safe to use on smpl mech mod.

Usual spares included in box.

Overall im pleased I made this purchase and have no quarms recommending this product
Reviewed on
Aufwiegler
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Удобный компактный бак. Скретч-код на сайте пробивается. Регулировки в меру тугие.
В комплекте два клэптона на 0,6 Ом (в характеристиках сопротивление не указано).
Сделан качественно, обработка на высоте.
НЕ ТЕЧЕТ! Вообще. Совсем. Ну вот никак.
Пара очень много даже на минимальном ваттаже, вкус отличный - даже придется снижать процент аром в своих замесах.
Подрезать спираль нужно заподлицо со стойками - колокол с ними имеет минимальный зазор.
В общем и целом - баку твердая пятерка.
Reviewed on
flatter
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 217
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Сделан качественно, обработка отличная. Чувствуется что в руке держишь хорошую вещь.
Reviewed on
HORATUCU
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 314
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is the only mini atomizer that I support him. Liquid supply is perfect, looks great, quality materials.
Reviewed on
Belfaborac
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 79
  • Reviews 263
  • Kudos29
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
My favourite mini RTA. Well built, easy to coil and wick, great taste and very leak-resistant. The clear inner chamber is a nice bonus.
Reviewed on
PostmanPat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Tasty, thick cloud s Easy to wick Good build quality Value for money
CONS
Juice control on or off status not clear Clapton coils provided were wound the wrong way Small capacity for cloud lovers
First look review: got this today, and put my own 3mm spaced 316L coil in as the Clapton's provided were wound the wrong way. You need to wind your coils clockwise. Came out 0.52 ohms, and at 25 watts I got thick, tasty cloud from this tank when air control was wide open, and even when closed down to one third for stealth, it still produced plenty of taste and cloud. I think it's due to the large air intake on the deck. It's larger than the Serpent Mini, as easy to coil, and easier to wick. The deck is good and the grub screws didn't cut my 26ga wire. I think my Serpent Mini may be benched for a while because the flavour of the White one Mini is so good. Downsides? Only one: the juice control. It works but is missing a visual indicator mark to show clearly when its open or closed. The juice control on its big brother was better, but IMO it was a compromise because of the size of the Mini. For the same reason it can be a little fiddly to adjust the air on board your mod, but I can live with it. If I lost this tank would I buy another? Yes, I would because it's a flavourful, value for money, little tank that delivers thick, tasty cloud.
Reviewed on
Dieselcowgirl
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Stealth sized No leaks Nice clouds Good flavor Easy build
CONS
Slow to wick Low capacity
I'm not a cloud chaser but I was surprised at the hefty cloud this puts out, decent flavor with 3x airflow. Make sure to line up your unlock with the arrow visible inside the glass to get the juice flowing. Not sure if it's the small coil, my wicking, or that I tend to chainvape, but I had quick dry hits so I'm running ss tc and she vapes great on it. It came with 2 coils and idk what was wrong with the one I tried but it melted and snapped off when I fired it before wicking, funky! Coiled my own, easy fix. Makes for a stealthy little setup on my nugget mod.
Reviewed on
viouviou56
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
qualité rendue saveurs
CONS
petite capacité
Bon ato de bonne qualité si je fait abstraction des inscriptions qui ont été refait 2 fois et l'une à moitié sur l'autre , le rendu est bon en saveurs , mais rapidement vide ,
Reviewed on
totovapoteur
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to coil
CONS
difficulties to regulate the liquid and air arrival when mounted on the mod
Bought for low wattage vaping (15w with micro-coil around 1 ohm), it did the job, decent vap and flavor, but :
When screwing on my mod, it sometimes turn also the liquid arrival (I still doesn't understand how I can visually check it), so, burning taste come as the liquid arrival is closed... Very frustrating and I stopped to use it...
Reviewed on
d_jovan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 415
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Excellent product, authentic quality, very nice look,useful!
Reviewed on