shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
BGY11
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Small Form factor FLAVOR Amazing Machining Extremely snug O rings with grooves to top cap stays on Sneaky fill hole
CONS
tricky to build Spit back from being so low profile Fill hole small
This is an amazing and small RDTA with great flavor and did I say small?
its tiny.. and 2ml juice and then some.. IO challenge you to find a smaller RDTA with 2ml of juice
Building can be a little bit of a pain with the open screw style deck. Also The Positive post is extremely wide so the negative leads come very close to it.
Overall the best
Buy This
It is Authentic quality Machining just outstanding
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
cycoblazer
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 248
  • Reviews 308
  • Kudos272
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I have had this now for a few months. It is really one of the greatest small tanks I have found for squonking. The build is a bit tricky but it performs amazing. Fit and build is perfect. I have yet to have any issues with it. It comes with everything you need to make it a squonk tank. The tank to tank filling is really so much better than using a regular RDA. Seems crazy but seeing the juice capacity is so much easier compared to guessing whether to squonk or not.
Love this little beast.
Super flavor and ease of use.
A real winner in my case.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
cycoblazer
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 248
  • Reviews 308
  • Kudos272
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Can be used for drip can be used as gen tank can be used for squonk tank
This is an amazing little tank. Loving the flexibility of it. I have used it for a tank and I also have used it for squonking. Both are great but it shines most as a squonk tank. You can see how much you have long before getting a dry hit and just pump in more juice. It is brilliant for this. The small size is perfect. Great taste. Building on it is limited but doable. I built my first dual set with twin SS at 0.25 ohm. It works flawlessly. The listing doesnt say but I did receive a SJMY made tank. Machining is spot on. Everything fits perfect. If you are like me and love squonking this is a must have. If you like to build big claptom or thicker coils then this is not a tank for you.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
lolalie
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 30
  • Reviews 183
  • Kudos9
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
maybe a good clone but not my vape
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
arsonist72
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small Good flavor BF Pin Looks
CONS
Fiddly Deck Crappy screws
Thought I was gonna rave about this before I got it, but turned out a to be plain allright.

First of all flavor is good but nothing to die for and then start the problems.

Positive post screws are the tinniest. 1mm screwdriver won't catch mine, luckily provided screwdriver does. Screws also stripped first couple of builds but yeh clone screws are always crap.
Whole deck is weird, its not massive but you need to make big, long coils so as not to have long legs at weird angles, which limits you to thick or parallel wires. Also when attaching the coil to the negative post you have to go from the side nearest to the positive block or else your coil leg will be sitting smack in the middle over your wick hole. You end up with a coil leg too close for comfort to both posts.

Then there is the filling through that tiny hole which limits you to needle tip bottles - a pain with max VG. To be fair this part was better than expected as the tiny tank ensures the ordeal is over fast.

None of that is really terrible but as there are other atomizers out there with equally good or better flavor and easier setup, I can't see myself using this much. Might change my mind about this atty if my squonk mod ever ships.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jeje21
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
tous simplement PARFAIT§§ merci pour la qualité de fabrication!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Leila123
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Guter Preis Gute Verarbeitung Kaufe gern wieder
Guter Preis
Gute Verarbeitung
Kaufe gern wieder
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Inawara
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 35
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
usinage correct
CONS
consomme un peu
dripper bf très correcte, saveur au top. usinage très correcte mis à part quelque reste coincé dans la tige centrale, a bien nettoyé avant le premier montage. très satisfait de celui-là, je compte bien en reprendre 2 supplémentaires pour le prix.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
isometrus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Look Small flavor squonk pin Machining No leaking Nice key chain tool and spares
CONS
Small refill hole spare glass not included
I am very happy with this purchase.Received SJMY one.Awesome quality.Its tricky for build,refilling hole it's to small for the most unicorn bottles I have,and I don't know where to find a spare glass for this if want one or broke my own.But I like a lot the atty for the look,performance and flavor,tend to use it more time for my other attys and think to buy another one
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
KeithD
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 55
  • Reviews 116
  • Kudos28
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A bit of a pain to build on compared to some but great flavour and i like the look.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No